Select your language

Ennexy Duo

The revival of a passion for a heterogeneous musical style

Image

Ennexy is a duo of singers, made up of Montpellier artists Nahys and Emmi Mae. Of Nigerian and Ukrainian origin, Emmi Mae has been passionate about singing on stage since childhood. Nahys, born to a French father and a Chadian mother, has developed a great passion about songwriting during her trips in between the lands of West Africa and South America.

Brought together by their mutual passion about music, Nahys and Emmi Mae joined their talents, their experiences and their know-how on the stage by creating Ennexy Duo. Having lived abroad since their childhood, Emmi Mae and Nahys were able to build, thanks to the mixture of cultures, a heterogeneous musical sensibility. Passionate about music, they create a musical melting pot between soul, pop, r & b, afro-beat… Their first project, written by Yann Moutamalle (aka Coolie Cardinal), is a perfect reflection of this. The Duo offers you a universe of songs in Portuguese, French, English and even Russian. Their album “Enchantées” was released on September 20, 2019.

Whether for a concert or the musical entertainment of an event, in between the vibrant warmth of the bass and the sensuality of their captivating voices, the entire range of sound effects is mobilized to establish harmonious and hypnotic rhythms.

Nahys and Emmi Mae, two singers and songwriters with modulated and soft voices, always escalate the level of excitement of their followers during their performances.


Booking : Artists Premium.

Select your language

Ennexy Duo

Die Wiedergeburt einer Leidenschaft für einen heterogenen Musikstil

Image

ENNEXY ist ein Sängerinnenduo, das sich aus den Montpellier-Künstlerinnen Nahys und Emmi Mae zusammensetzt. Emmi Mae, nigerianischer und ukrainischer Herkunft, ist seit ihrer Kindheit begeistert von der Bühne und dem Gesang. Nahys, Tochter eines französischen Vaters und einer tschadischen Mutter, hat auf ihren vielen Reisen zwischen den Ländern Westafrikas und Südamerikas eine große Leidenschaft für Komposition entwickelt.

Zusammengeführt durch ihre gemeinsame Leidenschaft für Musik, vereinten Nahys und Emmi Mae ihre Talente, Erfahrungen und ihr Know-how auf der Bühne und gründeten das Ennexy Duo. Da die beiden Künstler*innen seit ihrer Kindheit im Ausland gelebt haben, konnten sie dank der Mischung der Kulturen eine heterogene musikalische Sensibilität entwickeln. Mit ihrer Leidenschaft für Musik schaffen sie einen musikalischen Schmelztiegel zwischen Soul, Pop, R&B, Afro-Beat etc. Ihr erstes Projekt, komponiert von Yann Moutamalle (aka Coolie Cardinal), spiegelt dies perfekt wider. Das Duo bietet Ihnen ein Universum von Liedern auf Portugiesisch, Französisch, Englisch und sogar Russisch. Ihr Album „Enchantées“ wurde am 20. September 2019 veröffentlicht.

Ob für ein Konzert oder ein musikalisches Ereignis, zwischen der vibrierenden Wärme der Bässe und der Sinnlichkeit ihrer betörenden Stimmen wird die ganze Bandbreite der Klangeffekte mobilisiert, um harmonische und hypnotische Rhythmen zu erzeugen.

Nahys und Emmi Mae, zwei Sängerinnen und Songwriterinnen mit weichen, modulierten Stimmen, lassen bei ihren Auftritten immer wieder das Niveau der Freude steigen.

Booking : Artists Premium.