Select your language

Feelin's9

9 women in a capella choir, singing about life ... 9 vocal powers at the service of the soul

Image

Feelin's9, it's just a dream when it debuted on January 1, 2018. The dream of a group of women who sing simply, but with a very particular originality: women artists who sing their lives, the female vocal power who interprets life by exploring strengths and weaknesses, first touching their own soul and then that of others.

They are from Europe, Maghreb and Sub-Saharan Africa; their cultures intersect and intermingle in a mixture which gives birth to their musical styles.

The musical styles of Feelin's9 are deeply rooted in Gospel, Christmas carols in French and traditional carols where the layman attaches himself in a harmonious way to the sacred to express the truth with authenticity, emotion and sincerity.

Feelin's9, is also a typical and extraordinary musical style, a style carried by an original repertoire and the richness of the musical compositions and arrangements of Emmanuel Pi Djob, the famous gospel and soul artist with multiple talents. The music, the texts and the harmonies are written in relation to the personality and the sensitivity of the singers.

The charming, suave, sumptuous and bewitching voices of Feelin's9 are sure to plunge you into a total swoon. Find out for yourselves by contacting our team as soon as possible.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Select your language

Feelin’s9

9 Frauen in einem A-cappella-Chor, die das Leben besingen... 9 Stimmgewalten im Dienste der Seele
Image

Feelin's9, das ist nur ein Traum in ihrer Anfangszeit am 1. Januar 2018. Der Traum einer Gruppe von Frauen, die einfach singen, aber mit einer ganz besonderen Originalität: Künstlerinnen, die ihr Leben besingen, die weibliche Stimmkraft, die das Leben interpretiert, indem sie Stärken und Schwächen erforscht, und dabei zuerst ihre eigene Seele berührt und dann die anderer.

Sie stammen aus Europa, dem Maghreb und Subsahara-Afrika; ihre Kulturen kreuzen sich und vermengen sich dann zu einer Mischung, aus der ihre Musikstile entstehen. 

Die musikalischen Stile von Feelin's9 sind tief verwurzelt in Gospel, französischen Weihnachtsliedern und traditionellen Liedern, in denen das Profane auf harmonische Weise mit dem Heiligen verbunden wird, um die Wahrheit mit Authentizität, Emotion und Aufrichtigkeit auszudrücken.

Feelin's9 steht auch für einen typischen und außergewöhnlichen Musikstil, einen Stil, der von einem originellen Repertoire und dem Reichtum der Kompositionen und musikalischen Arrangements von Emmanuel Pi Djob, dem berühmten Gospel- und Soulkünstler mit vielfältigen Talenten, getragen wird. Die Musik, die Texte und die Harmonien sind in Verbindung mit der Persönlichkeit und der Sensibilität der Sängerinnen geschrieben. 

Die charmanten, lieblichen, prachtvollen und betörenden Stimmen von Feelin's9 werden Sie mit Sicherheit in totale Verliebtheit versetzen. Finden Sie es selbst heraus, indem Sie unser Team so bald wie möglich kontaktieren.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS