Gambas Club

An original, elegant and seductive musical style to perfectly accompany your events.

Image

Gambas Club is a chic duo, which combines vintage and modern in both musical and visual style. It is mainly focused on Swing and Pop. It is made up of passionate, dynamic and talented musicians. With more than a decade of respective experience, the two musicians founded Gambas club in order to put their talent at the service of events. 

As a result, Gambas Club entertains in a festive, dynamic, and relaxing atmosphere events such as Concerts, Festivals, Christmas Concerts, Weddings, Corporate Events, Team-Building, Workshops, Birthday parties, Christenings...  

Gambas Club is a sweet and seductive voice accompanied by a soft and relaxing trumpet, for an energetic swing atmosphere halfway between Lounge and Pop. During many concerts, private parties, weddings, festivals... this duo has perfected its Swing and its original repertoire.  

The elegantly-looking diva offers a modern Swing repertoire accompanied by its trumpeter with stylish chords and costumes. The elegance, the retro and the energy of this duo will make your celebration a unique event that will mark the minds.  

Gambas Club performs in France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl.

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Gambas Club performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2.

Composition : Vocal, Trumpet.

Private event : € 1,235 + Travel expenses.

Public establishment : from € 780 - € 910 + Travel expenses.

The following are included in the pricing :
- Sound equipment for up to 150 people (2 Evox RCF systems of 1,500 Watt).
- Maximum 2h30 of performance.

Special requests :
- Electrical receptacle
- a clean and not wet or humid place to place the speakers (if the artist moves with his equipment).
- a place to change and to store personal belongings and covers.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance is late in the evening, accommodation is required for the group.

Gambas Club

Ein origineller, eleganter und verführerischer Musikstil, der Ihre Veranstaltungen perfekt begleitet

Image

Gambas Club ist ein schickes Duo, das sowohl im musikalischen als auch im visuellen Stil Vintage und Moderne miteinander verbindet. Es ist hauptsächlich auf Swing und Pop ausgerichtet. Es besteht aus einem und einer leidenschaftlichen, dynamischen und talentierten Musiker*in. Mit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt Erfahrung haben die beiden Musiker*innen Gambas Club gegründet, um ihr Talent in den Dienst der Veranstaltungsbranche zu stellen.

Gambas Club sorgt für eine festliche, dynamische und entspannte Atmosphäre bei Veranstaltungen wie Konzerten, Festivals, Weihnachtskonzerten, Hochzeiten, Firmenevents, Teambuildings, Workshops, Geburtstagen, Taufen...

Gambas Club, das ist eine liebliche und verführerische Stimme, die von einer sanften und entspannenden Trompete begleitet wird, für eine energiegeladene Swing-Atmosphäre auf halbem Weg zwischen Lounge und Pop. Auf zahlreichen Konzerten, Privatpartys, Hochzeiten, Festivals... hat dieses Duo seinen Swing und sein originelles Repertoire perfektioniert. 

Die Diva mit den eleganten Allüren bietet Ihnen also ein modernes Swing-Repertoire, begleitet von ihrem Trompeter mit stilvollen Akkorden und Anzügen. Die Eleganz, der Retro-Look und die Energie dieses Duos werden Ihre Feier zu einem einzigartigen Ereignis machen, das einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen wird. 

Gambas Club führt Auftritte in Frankreich und Europa durch.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium GmbH

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Gambas Club tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 2.

Zusammensetzung : Gesang, Trompete.

Private Veranstaltung : 1235 € + Reisekosten.

Öffentliche Einrichtung : ab 780 € - 910 € + Reisekosten.

In den Preisen der verschiedenen Formeln enthalten sind : 
- Beschallungsanlage für bis zu 150 Personen (2 RCF Evox-Systeme mit 1500 Watt).
- Maximal 2,5 Stunden Performance.

Besondere Anträge :
- Elektrische Steckdose.
- einen sauberen, nicht nassen oder feuchten Platz zum Verlegen der Lautsprecher (wenn der Künstler mit seiner Ausrüstung unterwegs ist).
- ein Ort, um sich umzuziehen und persönliche Sachen und Bezüge zu verstauen.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Dienstleistung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.