Get The Music Right Now

Guarantee of a successful qualitative performance in a Black Music style

Image
Image

Get The Music Right Now is a quartet with Soul, Neo Soul, Funk, R&B, Groove, and typically Black Music influences, created in 2021. It is made up of four experienced and talented musicians who will make your moment unique and unforgettable.

  • Romain : Graduated from the prestigious Tech Music School in London, and from the Conservatoires of Lyon and Vienna, Romain naturally opts for music as career. Professional drummer for years, he has years of experience on stage with more than 500 concerts to his credit. He achieves many studio projects and records many albums and Eps throughout his career;
  • Tantely: Gospel and jazz pianist for years, Tantely has accompanied great American gospel singers such as Kirk Franklin, Karen Clark, Donny Mc Clurkin in France. He has been also accompanying, as main pianist, the South African artist Miriam Makeba for years through all the major festivals of Europe;
  • Maxime: Guitarist, Maxime performs on several stages, and participates in several accompaniment or songwriting projects and collaborates with different artists in Europe. He has been also accompanying event groups in private parties and Gospel choirs;
  • Georges: bassist, Georges evolves in "black music", a music punctuated by the groove. Throughout France and Switzerland, Georges accompanies groups of events during private parties, as well as artists and Gospel choirs;

Get The Music Right Now offers high level live instrumental performances, for all types of events: cocktail, drink reception, wedding, private party, birthday party, corporate event, public concert, festival etc...

Depending on the type of event, a repertoire of 100 songs is provided; the customer can select 35 songs with the possibility to choose 1 song apart from the repertoire.

The success of Get The Music Right Now is the result of a long experience in event industry and on stage in France, Switzerland and all over Europe.
Don't hesitate to call on Get the Music Right Now to embark your guests in a world of relaxation, joy and ecstasy.


Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention zone : Get The Music Right Now performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 4.

Group Composition : Drums, Piano, Guitar, Bass.

Quartet (Drummer + Pianist + Guitarist + Bassist) : € 2,340.

The following are included in the pricing of the option : 
- Travel expenses up to 100 km from Lyon.
- Sound system for up to 150 people in cocktail mode.
- Maximum 3 hours of performance.

Special requests :
- Power supply points close to the stage.
- Shelter for bad weather.
- Provide at least 3 adapters for French electrical outlets (Conditions for Switzerland).

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation (hotel rooms/Airbnb apartment) is to be provided for the group.

Get The Music Right Now

 Die Garantie für eine erfolgreiche qualitative Darbietung im Stil der Black Music.

Image
Image

Get The Music Right Now wurde 2021 gegründet und ist ein Quartett mit Einflüssen aus Soul, Neo Soul, Funk, R&B, Groove und allgemein Black Music. Es besteht aus vier erfahrenen und talentierten Musikern, die Ihren Moment einzigartig und unvergesslich machen werden.

  • Romain : Romain ist Absolvent der renommierten Tech Music School in London und der Konservatorien von Lyon und Vienne. Er hat sich ganz natürlich der Musik zugewandt, um sie zu seinem Beruf zu machen. Er ist seit vielen Jahren professioneller Schlagzeuger und verfügt mit über 500 Konzerten über reichlich Bühnenerfahrung. Im Laufe seiner Karriere realisiert er mehrere Studioprojekte und nimmt zahlreiche Alben und EPs auf.
  • Tantely : Als langjähriger Gospel- und Jazzpianist hat Tantely die größten amerikanischen Gospelsänger in Frankreich begleitet, darunter Kirk Franklin, Karen Clark, Donnie McClurkin und viele andere. Als Hauptpianist begleitete er jahrelang die südafrikanische Künstlerin und Legende Miriam Makeba durch alle großen Festivals der Welt.
  • Maxime : Als Gitarrist tritt Maxime auf verschiedenen Bühnen auf und nimmt an mehreren Begleit- oder Kompositionsprojekten teil und arbeitet mit verschiedenen Künstler*innen in Europa zusammen. Außerdem begleitet er Veranstaltungsgruppen bei Privatpartys und Gospelchöre.
  • Georges : Als Bassist bewegt sich Georges in der „Black Music“, einer Musik, die von Groove geprägt ist. Georges begleitet in ganz Frankreich und der Schweiz Eventgruppen im Rahmen von Privatfeiern, aber auch Gospelkünstler*innen und -chöre.

Get The Music Right Now bietet Ihnen hochwertige Live-Instrumentalmusik für alle Arten von Veranstaltungen : Cocktailparty, Ehrenwein, Hochzeit, Privatparty, Geburtstag, Firmenveranstaltung, öffentliches Konzert, Festival usw... 

Je nach Art der Veranstaltung wird ein Repertoire von 100 Stücken bereitgestellt; Kund*innen können 35 Stücke auswählen, mit der Möglichkeit, ein Stück außerhalb des Repertoires zu wählen. 

Der Erfolg von Get The Music Right Now ist das Ergebnis langjähriger Erfahrung mit Veranstaltungen und Bühnenauftritten in Frankreich, der Schweiz und ganz Europa.

Zögern Sie nicht, Get The Music Right Now zu buchen, um Ihre Gäste in eine Welt der Entspannung, der Freude und der Ohnmacht zu entführen.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium GmbH


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Get The Music Right Now tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 4.

Zusammensetzung : Schlagzeug, Klavier, Gitarre, Bass.

Quartett (Schlagzeug + Pianist + Gitarrist + Bassist) : 2340 €.

Im Preis der Formel enthalten sind : 
- Reisekosten bis 100 km von Lyon entfernt.
- Beschallungsanlage für bis zu 150 Personen im Cocktail-Modus.
- Maximal 3 Stunden Vorstellung.

Besondere Anträge :
- Steckdosen in der Nähe der Bühne.
- Unterkunft je nach Wetterlage.
- Bereitstellung von mindestens 3 Adaptern für französische Steckdosen (Bedingungen für die Schweiz).

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Vorstellung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.