Select your language

Groove Addicts

« From Soul, to Pop, passing through Jazz and French song: all the styles you need for a successful musical entertainment »

Image
Image
Image
Image

Groove Addicts is a multi-skilled music band that offers a high-end musical experience with its energetic performances of Soul, Jazz, French song, Funk and Disco.  

It is composed of dynamic and professional musicians:  

  • Chris (former Sport Coach) began music with the Saxophone and singing then quickly joined the brass section of a band of Rhythm & Blues to play and sing in Parisian clubs.  Then comes the learning of the Flute, the Clarinet, and the Guitar. Trained at the American School of Modern Music (Paris), the conservatoire de l'Hay Les Roses et de Cachan, he then accompanies various artists such as Stromae (Taratata Carcassone), Florent Pagny, Olivia Ruiz, Nolwen Leroy, Adamo, Roberto Alagna.     
  • Raphael: First self-taught, influenced by African American urban music, he get trained at Jazz to deepen his knowledge and cultivate his taste for improvisation. He is now a member of several jazz bands, as well as Latin and Soul-funk music bands.  
  • Benjamin is a renowned pianist on the Parisian scene, to whom many artists do not hesitate to invite. A musician in the very demanding cruise ship orchestras for a long time, no musical style has any secrets for him, from traditional jazz to Cuban music through Brazilian music.  
  • Joseph:  Passionate about music since his childhood, he joined the Conservatoire de Massy at the age of six in the class of musical training and percussion. He continued music throughout his schooling and decided to make it his profession by specializing in Drums. After graduating from High School, he took professional training at EDIM and CRD d 'Orsay. At the same time, he formed many bands (Jazz, World, Rock, Funk...) with the musicians he met who allowed him to play quickly in most Parisian halls and to become professional. 

The talents of the member musicians and their shared passion for music are reflected in their interpretation of the great classics from Stevie Wonder to Frank Sinatra or Earth Wind through Fire and Gainsbourg. Since their first concerts in 2018, they have conquered the crowds and have become an essential reference in their field. With their eye-catching style and natural class, Groove Addicts knows how to set the mood during all types of events among other weddings, birthday parties, christenings, concerts, festivals, workshops, seminars, team building, inaugurations, private parties, corporate events...  

Having acquired a long experience on stage in France and throughout Europe, Groove Addicts has led breathtaking performances for companies such as Chanel, the French Rugby Federation, Canon, E. Leclerc, BNP, Deauville Yacht Club, Angie, Vidélio...   

Very flexible, Groove Addicts offers several options depending on the type of event: 

  • Duo :  Piano + Vocal.
  • Trio : Piano + Bass + Vocal or Vocal/Guitar + Bass + Drums or Saxophone + Piano + Bass or Piano + Bass + Drums.
  • Quartet : Piano + Bass + Drums + Vocal.
  • Sextet : Piano + Bass + Drum + Vocal + Saxophone + Trumpet.

 Groove Addicts provides services in France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Groove Addicts performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2 to 6.

Composition : Piano, Bass, Vocal, Guitar, Drums, Saxophone, Trumpet.

Duo (Vocal + Piano) : € 936 + Travel expenses.

Trio (Piano + Bass + Vocal or Vocal/Guitar + Bass + Drums or Saxophone + Piano + Bass or Piano + Bass + Drums) : € 1,404 + Travel expenses.

Quartet (Piano + Bass + Drums + Vocal) : € 1,872 + Travel expenses.

Sextet (Piano + Bass + Drum + Vocal + Saxophone + Trumpet) : € 2,808 Travel expenses.

The following are included in the rates of the different options :
- 1 hour to 4 hours of performance.
- Sound equipment for an audience of 250 people maximum.

Add :
- Extra time : € 104 per hour and per musician.
- Packages (Ceremony + Drink reception/cocktail) : Contact us for more information.

Special request : Provide the musicians with a meal for events taking place at lunch or dinner time. 

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the group.

Select your language

Groove Addicts

« Von Soul bis hin zu Pop über Jazz und französischem Chanson: alle Stilrichtungen, die Sie für eine erfolgreiche musikalische Unterhaltung brauchen »

Image
Image
Image
Image

Groove Addicts ist eine vielseitige Musikgruppe, die mit ihren energiegeladenen Darbietungen von Soul, Jazz, französischem Chanson, Funk und Disco ein erstklassiges Musikerlebnis bietet.

Sie besteht aus dynamischen und professionellen Musikern: 

  • Chris (ehemaliger Sportcoach) begann die Musik mit Saxophon und Gesang und wurde bald darauf Mitglied der Bläsersektion einer Rhythm & Blues-Band, um in Pariser Clubs zu spielen und zu singen.  Später lernte er Querflöte, Klarinette und Gitarre. Er wurde an der American School of Modern Music (Paris), am Konservatorium von L'Hay Les Roses und in Cachan ausgebildet und begleitet verschiedene Künstler*innen wie Stromae (Taratata Carcassone), Florent Pagny, Olivia Ruiz, Nolwen Leroy, Adamo und Roberto Alagna.    
  • Raphaël : Zunächst Autodidakt, geprägt von der urbanen afroamerikanischen Musik, bildet er sich im Jazz aus, um seine Kenntnisse zu vertiefen und seine Vorliebe für Improvisationen zu pflegen. Heute ist er Mitglied mehrerer Jazzformationen sowie von Latin- und Soul-Funk-Bands.
  • Benjamin ist ein in der Pariser Szene anerkannter Pianist, der von vielen Künstler*innen gerne engagiert wird. Er war lange Zeit Musiker in den anspruchsvollen Orchestern von Kreuzfahrtschiffen. Kein Musikstil ist ein Geheimnis für ihn, von traditionellem Jazz über kubanische Musik bis hin zu brasilianischer Musik.
  • Joseph : war schon als Kind von Musik begeistert und trat im Alter von sechs Jahren in das Konservatorium von Massy ein, wo er eine Musikausbildung erhielt und Perkussion studierte. Er setzte die Musik während seiner gesamten Schulzeit fort und beschloss, sie zu seinem Beruf zu machen, indem er sich auf das Schlagzeug spezialisierte. Nach seinem Abitur absolvierte er eine professionelle Ausbildung an der EDIM und am CRD in Orsay. Parallel dazu gründete er mit den Musiker*innen, die er kennenlernte, zahlreiche Bands (Jazz, World, Rock, Funk...), die es ihm ermöglichten, schnell in den meisten Pariser Sälen zu spielen und sich zu professionalisieren. 

Die Talente der Mitgliedsmusiker und ihre gemeinsame Leidenschaft für die Musik spiegeln sich in ihrer Interpretation der großen Klassiker wider, die von Stevie Wonder bis Frank Sinatra oder von Earth Wind and Fire bis Gainsbourg reichen. Seit ihren ersten Konzerten im Jahr 2018 haben sie die Massen erobert und sind zu einer festen Größe in ihrem Bereich geworden. Mit ihrem eingängigen Stil und ihrer natürlichen Klasse wissen Groove Addicts, wie sie die Stimmung bei allen Arten von Veranstaltungen wie Hochzeiten, Geburtstagen, Taufen, Konzerten, Festivals, Workshops, Seminaren, Teambuildings, Einweihungen, Privatpartys, Firmenevents usw. anheizen können. 

Mit langjähriger Bühnenerfahrung in Frankreich und ganz Europa hat Groove Addicts atemberaubende Auftritte für Unternehmen wie Chanel, den französischen Rugby-Verband, Canon, E. Leclerc, die BNP, den Deauville Yacht Club, Angie, Vidélio... durchgeführt.  

Groove Addicts ist sehr flexibel und bietet Ihnen je nach Art der Veranstaltung mehrere Zusammensetzungen an:

  • Duo :  Klavier + Gesang.
  • Trio : Klavier + Bass + Gesang oder Gesang/Gitarre + Bass + Schlagzeug oder Saxophon + Klavier + Bass oder Klavier + Bass + Schlagzeug.
  • Quartett : Klavier + Bass + Schlagzeug + Gesang.
  • Sextett : Klavier + Bass + Schlagzeug + Gesang + Saxophon + Trompete.

Groove Addicts führt Auftritte in Frankreich und Europa durch.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Groove Addicts tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 2 bis 6.

Zusammensetzung : Klavier, Bass, Gesang, Gitarre, Schlagzeug, Saxophon, Trompete.

Duo (Gesang + Klavier): 936 € + Reisekosten.

Trio (Klavier + Bass + Gesang oder Gesang/Gitarre + Bass + Schlagzeug oder Saxophon + Klavier + Bass oder Klavier + Bass + Schlagzeug): 1404 € + Reisekosten.

Quartett (Klavier + Bass + Schlagzeug + Gesang): 1872 € + Reisekosten.

Sextett (Klavier + Bass + Schlagzeug + Gesang + Saxophon + Trompete): 2808 € + Reisekosten.

In den Preisen der verschiedenen Angebote sind enthalten:
- 1 bis 4 Stunden Auftrittsdauer.
- Beschallungsmaterial für ein Publikum von bis zu 250 Personen.

Hinzu kommen:
- Zusätzliche Stunde: 104 €/Stunde/Musiker.
- Pakete (Zeremonie + Empfang/Cocktail): Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Sonderwunsch: Planen Sie bei Veranstaltungen, die zur Mittags- oder Abendessenszeit stattfinden, eine Mahlzeit pro Musiker ein.


Je nach Entfernung und falls die Dienstleistung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.