Select your language

KAÏA

« A group of professional and multidisciplinary dancers to make your event a unique moment »

Image
Image

KAÏA is a collective of totally multiskilled dancers who can do any style of dance among others Hip hop, Street jazz, Talons, Contemporary, Cabaret, Ballroom dance, Swing, Modern dance, Oriental dance, Classical, Contortion, Hand-to-hand duo acrobats, Tissus, Pole dance…  

Alissa, leader of the band, dance choreographer and model for several years has twice won the title of French champion in rhythmic gymnastics. Trained in New York (Broadway dance center), Los Angeles and Paris, she has several strings to her bow that will allow her to integrate many contracts upon her return to France.  

Today she dances for many artists such as Maître gims, Aya nakamura, Matt Pokora, Slimane, Soolking, Shym, Amel bent, Mika, Patrick fiori, Keen'v, Vitaa, Amine babylone, and also for TV shows such as The Voice, the NRJ music awards, Vendredi tout est permis, Les 12 coups de midi, Duo mystère…  

She has integrated the musical of the Lion King, the jungle book, Diamond dance, Aladdin… 

The dance styles of the collective are inspired by the American movement, such as Hip-hop, Street jazz, Heel, Cabaret and many others…  In addition to mastering these urban techniques, they also master the most “classic” disciplines such as swing, ballroom dances, contemporary… 

KAÏA entertains all types of events in France, Europe and internationally around the world.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : KAÏA performs in France, Switzerland and Europe

Number of artists : From 1 to unlimited (mix girls / boys).

Composition : Vocal, Dance, etc.

From 1 to unlimited (Mixed girls/ boys).

Rates & Duration of the performance: On request. Contact us to find out more.

Packages: Yes. 2 or more performances within the same event.

Special requests: Provide a food for the artists or a minimum of € 25 per artist.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the band.

Select your language

KAÏA

„Eine Gruppe bestehend aus professionellen und multidisziplinären Tänzer*innen, um Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem einzigartigen Moment zu machen“

Image
Image

KAÏA ist ein Kollektiv völlig vielseitiger Tänzer*innen, die jeden Tanzstil beherrschen, darunter Hip Hop, Street Jazz, Heels, Zeitgenössischer Tanz, Kabarett, Gesellschaftstanz, Swing, Modern Dance, Orientalischer Tanz, Klassik, Kontorsion, Duo-Hand-zu-Hand-Akrobatik, Pole Dance…

Alissa, Leiterin der Gruppe, Choreografin, Tänzerin und Model seit mehreren Jahren, hat zweimal den Titel der französischen Meisterin in der Rhythmischen Sportgymnastik gewonnen. Sie wurde in New York (Broadway Dance Center), Los Angeles und Paris ausgebildet und verfügt über viele Kontakte, die es ihr ermöglichen werden, bei ihrer Rückkehr nach Frankreich viele Verträge abzuschließen.

Heute tanzt sie für viele Künstler*innen wie Maître Gims, Aya Nakamura, Matt Pokora, Slimane, Soolking, Shym, Amel Bent, Mika, Patrick Fiori, Keen'v, Vitaa, Amine Babylone und auch für TV-Shows wie The Voice, NRJ Music Awards, Vendredi tout est permis, les 12 coups de midi, Duos Mystères…

Sie trat in den Musicals „Der König der Löwen“, „Dschungelbuch“, „Diamond Dance“, „Aladdin“… auf.

Die Tanzstile des Kollektivs sind von der amerikanischen Bewegung inspiriert, wie Hip-Hop, Street Jazz, Heels, Kabarett und viele andere... Neben der Beherrschung dieser urbanen Techniken beherrschen sie auch „Klassiker“ wie Swing, Gesellschaftstanz, zeitgenössischer Tanz…

KAÏA animiert Veranstaltungen aller Art in Frankreich, Europa und international auf der ganzen Welt.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : KAÏA tritt in der Frankreich, in Schweiz und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : Von 1 bis unbegrenzt (gemischte Mädchen/Jungen).

Zusammensetzung : Gesang, Tanz etc.

Von 1 bis unbegrenzt (gemischte Mädchen/Jungen).

Tarife & Dauer der Leistungen: Auf Anfrage. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

Pakete: Ja. 2 oder mehr Auftritte im Rahmen derselben Veranstaltung.

Sonderwunsch: Sehen Sie Mahlzeiten für die Künstler*innen vor oder ein Essensgeld von mindestens 25 € pro Mahlzeit/ Künstler*in.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Dienstleistung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.