Select your language

Lift Your Soul!

« Experience a musical adventure rich in emotions, a sensation that comes from the depths of the soul »

Image
Image
Image
Image

Among Soul, Jazz and Motown, Lift Your Soul! contaminates you with its good communicative mood by offering you rearranged covers, essential titles that have made the history of these music styles. 

Lift Your Soul! is, as a matter of fact, a quartet evolving in a Soul and Jazz style. Lift Your Soul! is composed of three musicians and a singer, all professional, enthusiastic, dynamic and with a mutual passion: live soul. 

  • Sandrine as Vocalist

Song artist and vocal coach, she embodies the first roles of music hall shows and lends her voice to many recordings (voice-over, backing vocals for different albums). A graduate of the Institut Musical de Formation Professionnelle (IMFP) in Salon de Provence, Sandrine is a multi-skilled and altruistic artist. 

  • Thomas as the Bassist 

Graduated from the Institut Musical de Formation Professionnelle (IMFP) in Salon-de-Provence and then from the Conservatoire Darius Milhaud in Aix-en-Provence, Thomas has forged a stage experience with many projects with varied musical aesthetics. His career has led him to share the stage with celebrities of the French variety such as Natasha St-Pier and Joyce Jonathan.  

  • Julien as Guitarist

Julien has been a professional guitarist since 2005 and toured with many Jazz, Funk, Reggae and Brazilian music groups and is a multi-instrumentalist musician in a show company with whom he toured in France and Europe.  

  • Marceau as the drummer 

Musician artist, drummer and percussionist, he integrates many artistic projects in the South of France, while teaching in schools and conservatoires. He was awarded the Prix d 'Excellence by école de batterie NGT d’Aix-en-Provence, with honor.  

On stage, Lift Your Soul! expresses its creativity by re-appropriating the songs of Stevie Wonder, Jackson Five, Marvin Gaye, James Brown, The Temptations, The Supremes, George Benson and many others.  

In a festive, dynamic and warm vibe, Lift Your Soul! entertains events such as weddings, drink receptions, Cocktails, birthdays, private parties, Christmas concerts, concerts, festivals, corporate events. 

To make your event unique and unforgettable, lift your soul! offers you its repertoire in 2 moving options, which can make you sing and even dance : 

  • Trio (Guitar + Bass + Vocals) for a cozy vibe ideal to spend a friendly moment with music. 
  • Quartet (Guitar + Bass + Vocals + Drums) for a more energetic and dancing vibe.

Lift Your Soul! entertains events in France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Lift Your Soul! performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 3 to 4.

Composition : Guitar, Bass, Vocal, Drums.

Trio (Vocal + Guitar + Bass) : € 1,274.

Quartet (Vocal + Guitar + Bass + Drums) : € 1,690.

The following are included in the rate of the different options :
- Up to 2 hours of performance.
- Travel expenses within a radius of 80 km around Marseille.
- Sound equipment for up to 120 people.

Add :
- Extra time : € 260 per hour and per musician.
- Packages : Basic rate mentioned above + 40% of the rate.

Special requests :
- A place to change outfits before and after the performance.
- For the meal, there is one (01) vegetarian in the team.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the group.

Select your language

Lift Your Soul!

« Erleben Sie ein musikalisches Abenteuer voller Emotionen; ein Gefühl, das aus der Tiefe der Seele kommt »

Image
Image
Image
Image

Zwischen Soul, Jazz und Motown steckt Sie die Band Lift Your Soul! mit ihrer mitreißenden guten Laune an, indem sie Ihnen neu arrangierte Coverversionen von unumgänglichen Titeln vorstellt, die die Geschichte dieser Musikrichtungen geprägt haben.

Lift Your Soul! ist ein Quartett, das sich im Soul- und Jazz-Stil bewegt. Es besteht aus drei Musikern und einer Sängerin, die alle professionell, enthusiastisch sowie dynamisch sind und eine gemeinsame Leidenschaft haben: Live-Soul.

  • Sandrine am Gesang

Als Sängerin und Stimmtrainerin arbeitend, verkörpert sie Hauptrollen in Music-Hall-Shows und leiht ihre Stimme zahlreichen Aufnahmen (Off-Stimme, Chorsängerin für verschiedene Alben). Sandrine ist Absolventin des Institut Musical de Formation Professionnelle (IMFP) in Salon-de-Provence und eine vielseitige sowie altruistische Künstlerin.

  • Thomas am Bass 

Als Absolvent des Institut Musical de Formation Professionnelle (IMFP) in Salon-de-Provence und des Konservatoriums Darius Milhaud in Aix-en-Provence, hat Thomas Bühnenerfahrung in zahlreichen Projekten mit unterschiedlichen musikalischen Ästhetiken gesammelt. Seine Karriere hat ihn dazu gebracht, die Bühne mit Berühmtheiten des französischen Varietés wie Natasha St-Pier und Joyce Jonathan zu teilen. 

  • Julien an der Gitarre  

Julien ist seit 2005 professioneller Gitarrist und tourt mit vielen verschiedenen Musikformationen aus den Bereichen Jazz, Funk, Reggae und brasilianische Musik. Er ist Multiinstrumentalist in einer Showgruppe, mit der er durch Frankreich und Europa tourt. 

  • Marceau am Schlagzeug 

Als Musiker, Schlagzeuger und Perkussionist integriert er sich in zahlreiche Kunstprojekte in Südfrankreich und unterrichtet an Schulen und Konservatorien. Er erhielt den Exzellenz-Preis der Schlagzeugschule NGT in Aix-en-Provence mit einstimmigen Glückwünschen der Jury.

Auf der Bühne bringt die Band Lift Your Soul! ihre Kreativität zum Ausdruck, indem sie sich Stücke von Stevie Wonder, Jackson Five, Marvin Gaye, James Brown, The Temptations, The Supremes, George Benson und vielen anderen neu aneignet. 

In einer festlichen, dynamischen und warmen Atmosphäre unterhält Lift Your Soul! Veranstaltungen wie Hochzeiten, Ehrenweine, Cocktails, Geburtstage, private Partys, Weihnachtskonzerte, Konzerte, Festivals und Firmenveranstaltungen.

Um Ihre Veranstaltung einzigartig und unvergesslich zu machen, bietet Ihnen Lift Your Soul! sein Repertoire in zwei bewegenden Zusammensetzungen an, die zum Singen und sogar zum Tanzen anregen :

  • Trio (Gitarre + Bass + Gesang) für eine gemütliche Atmosphäre, die ideal ist, um einen geselligen Moment mit Musik zu verbringen.
  • Quartett (Gitarre + Bass + Gesang + Schlagzeug) für eine energiegeladenere und tanzbare Atmosphäre.

Lift Your Soul! animiert Veranstaltungen in Frankreich und Europa.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Lift Your Soul! tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 3 bis 4.

Zusammensetzung : Gitarre, Bass, Gesang, Schlagzeug.

Trio (Gesang + Gitarre + Bass) : 1274 €.

Quartett (Gesang + Gitarre + Bass + Schlagzeug) : 1690 €.

In den Preisen der verschiedenen Angebote sind enthalten :
- Bis zu 2 Stunden Auftrittsdauer.
- Reisekosten in einem Umkreis von 80 km um Marseille.
- Beschallungsmaterial für bis zu 120 Personen.

Hinzu kommen :
- Zusätzliche Stunde : 260 €/Stunde/Musiker*in.
- Pakete : Oben genannter Basistarif + 40% des Tarifs.

Sonderwünsche :
- Raum zum Umziehen vor und nach dem Auftritt.
- Bezüglich des Essens gibt es eine*n (01) Vegetarier*in im Team.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Dienstleistung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.