Select your language

Océan extraordinaire!

The circumstantial meeting of two talented artists, the balanced fusion of two arts in the service of the environmental emergency.

Image
Image

Two-thirds of the planet's surface is covered by the oceans, the largest producers of oxygen and regulators of the earth's global climate balance. While essential to the survival of the ecosystem, the oceans are increasingly degraded and destroyed by human activities such as the proliferation of plastic waste.

Many ambitious actions are being implemented to fight against this phenomenon.

Thus, Gionato Pieracci and Lorenzo Manetti, two extraordinarily talented artists, have put their arts together in order to raise public awareness about this pollution of the oceans. Therefrom came the project of the musical show “Ocean Extraordinaire!” (Extraordinary Ocean!).

Gionata Pieracci, originally from Mesolcina in Switzerland, studied at Plantahof agricultural school and at University of Milan in Italy; currently he is a historical researcher and a college teacher. It is essential for him to promote educational gardens in Ticino schools in Italian Switzerland. He has been playing the piano since the age of 7 and continued as a self-taught composer from the age of 12.

Native of Ticino, Lorenzo Manetti studied at the Dimitri de Verscio theater school (of which he was also one of the directors) and at the Conservatory of Italian Switzerland. After thirty years of independent theater and more than 2,000 shows across Europe as a pianist and comedian, since 2015, he has been working on the technique of Sand Art, which he inserts in his new theatrical productions and in seminars for adults and children.

Ocean Extraordinaire!" Is the receptacle of a philosophy of living and thinking, animated by the desire to restore harmony with mother earth.

Through artistic drawings made from the sand of the ocean accompanied by the suave and relaxing melody of the piano in the background, the 2 talented artists

offer the opportunity to explore the richness of the oceans in a poetic way. Piano tunes and the language of sand speak of the beauty and importance of the sea to our species, current issues and man-made solutions.

The patterns of the drawings inspired by marine biodiversity, the sublime melody of the piano will take you on a journey into a heavenly universe. Very expressive, very sensitizing, very engaging, very poetic, the performances of the sand show will give you a unique and emotional experience.

Also, the ecological engagement aspect of the show project is expressed in the charitable work of Gionato Pieracci and Lorenzo Manetti by sponsoring organizations and projects dedicated to the cause of the oceans like The Ocean CleanUp and Atlandide.  The Ocean Cleanup is a Netherlands-based environmental engineering non-governmental organization that develops technologies to remove plastic pollution from oceans and rivers. In fact, half of the proceeds from “Ocean Extraordinaire!" concerts and shows is donated to those organizations which are engaged global environmental emergency.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Select your language

Océan Extraordinaire!

Das zufällige Zusammentreffen zweier talentierter Künstler, die ausgewogene Verbindung zweier Künste im Dienste der ökologischen Dringlichkeit
Image
Image

Zwei Drittel der Erdoberfläche sind von den Ozeanen bedeckt, den größten Sauerstoffproduzenten und Regulatoren des globalen Klimagleichgewichts der Erde. Obwohl sie für das Überleben des Ökosystems unerlässlich sind, werden die Ozeane durch menschliche Aktivitäten wie die Verbreitung von Plastikmüll zunehmend geschädigt und zerstört.

Viele ehrgeizige Maßnahmen werden derzeit umgesetzt, um dieses Phänomen zu bekämpfen. 

Gionato Pieracci und Lorenzo Manetti, zwei Künstler mit außergewöhnlichem Talent, haben ihre Kunst zusammengebracht, um die Öffentlichkeit für die Verschmutzung der Ozeane zu sensibilisieren. Daraus entstand die Show „Océan Extraordinaire!“ („Einzigartiger Ozean!“).

Gionata Pieracci aus Mesolcini hat an der Landwirtschaftsschule Plantahof und an der Universität Mailand in Italien studiert und ist derzeit als historischer Forscher und Lehrer am Gymnasium tätig. Er setzt sich für die Förderung von Lehrgärten in Tessiner Schulen in der italienischen Schweiz ein. Er spielt seit seinem siebten Lebensjahr Klavier und ist seit seinem zwölften Lebensjahr als autodidaktischer Komponist tätig. 

Der Tessiner Lorenzo Manetti studierte an der Theaterschule Dimitri in Verscio (wo er auch einer der Direktoren war) und am Konservatorium der italienischen Schweiz. Nach dreißig Jahren als freier Theatermacher und über 2000 Auftritten in ganz Europa als Pianist und Komiker beschäftigt er sich seit 2015 mit der Technik der Sand Art, die er in seine neuen Theaterproduktionen und in Seminare für Erwachsene und Kinder einfließen lässt. 

Das Projekt "Océan Extraordinaire!" ist das Gefäß einer Philosophie des Lebens und Denkens, angetrieben von dem Wunsch, die Harmonie mit Mutter Erde wiederherzustellen.

Mit künstlerischen Zeichnungen aus dem Sand des Ozeans und der sanften und entspannenden Melodie des Klaviers im Hintergrund bieten die beiden talentierten Künstler die Möglichkeit, den Reichtum der Ozeane auf poetische Weise zu erkunden. Die Klaviermelodien und die Sprache des Sandes sprechen von der Schönheit und der Bedeutung des Meeres für unsere Spezies, von den aktuellen Problemen und den künstlichen Lösungen, die der Mensch angenommen hat. 

Die Motive der Zeichnungen, die von der biologischen Vielfalt des Meeres inspiriert sind, und die erhabene Melodie des Klaviers lassen Sie in ein paradiesisches Universum reisen. Sehr ausdrucksstark, sehr sensibilisierend, sehr engagiert, sehr poetisch - die Darbietungen der Sand Show werden Ihnen ein einzigartiges und emotionales Erlebnis bescheren.

Das ökologische Engagement des Showprojekts kommt auch in der Wohltätigkeitsarbeit von Gionato Pieracci und Lorenzo Manetti zum Ausdruck, indem sie Organisationen und Projekte unterstützen, die sich dem Schutz der Meere widmen, wie The Ocean CleanUp und Atlandide. The Ocean Cleanup ist eine nichtstaatliche Organisation für Umwelttechnik mit Sitz in den Niederlanden, die Technologien entwickelt, um Plastikverschmutzung aus den Ozeanen und Flüssen zu entfernen. Die Hälfte der Einnahmen aus den Konzerten und Shows von „Océan Extraordinaire!“ geht an diese Organisationen, die sich mit Leib und Seele der globalen Umweltnotlage widmen.

Sie können sich schon jetzt einige Stücke ansehen 

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS