Select your language

Soma Staempfli

“An angel's voice, a magical melody, poetic and seductive lyrics to make your event unforgettable.”

Image
Image

Soma Staempfli is an artist from Neufchatel in Switzerland specializing in the opera style (Baroque, classical, romantic, contemporary), Pop Variety (French and English), and Musical Comedy (French and English).

As a matter of fact, Soma has been singing in four creations by composers Olivier Rossel and Patrice Michaud. She is soloist under the direction of Nicolas Farine in Vivaldi's “Gloria” and plays the role of Torribio in Offenbach's operetta “Les Bavards” directed by Stuart Patterson.

In 2015, she performed with the pianist Anouck Mérillat at the FARB. She is soloist at the Palm Choir conducted by Olivier Pianaro in 2016 in Vivaldi's “Gloria”, then in 2017 in Jommelli's “Requiem” and Dvorák's “Mass in D”.

In 2018 she played Barbarina in Mozart's opera “The Marriage of Figaro” directed by Leonardo García Alarcón. She performs in duet with pianist Ulysse Fueter at the FARB. She is soloist at the Société Chorale de Neuchâtel conducted by Gilbert Benzençon in 2019 in the “Missa in tempore belli” of Haydn and the “Mass in C” of Rheinberger and accompanied by the ESN. She sang with Lyrica in Mascagni's opera “Cavalleria Rusticana” conducted by Facundo Agudin at the Moutier Summer Stand. Always open and eclectic, Soma participates in a concert of Japanese melodies given in St-Priest with Orianne D’Aliesio (soprano) and Audric De Oliveira (piano).

Then in 2020, she is soloist in Bach's “Cantate 136” with the choir Vivace de Lausanne conducted by Christophe Gesseney. She then performed in recital with the pianist Mertol Demirelli in Ticino. In 2022, she is soloist in the “Gloria” and the “Magnificat” of Vivaldi and in the creation “Longe mala, Umbrae, Terrores” of Charrez at the CUJM directed by Jean-Luc Waeber and accompanied by the OCF. 

In addition, Soma has attended many Masterclasses during her studies and is just as open to the repertoire of variety and pop singing as to the repertoire of lyric singing. 

Soma Staempfli entertains events such as wedding, drink reception, christening, anniversaries, concert, Christmas concert, festival, workshop, team building, and all kinds of corporate events with solo, duo and trio options.

  • Duo: Vocal + Piano / or guitar / or organ.
  • Solo: Vocal + Soundtrack.

Soma Staempfli provides breathtaking performances in Switzerland and throughout Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Soma Staempfli performs in Switzerland and Europe

Number of artists : 1 to 3

Composition : Vocal, Soundtrack, Piano, Guitar, Organ.

Solo (Vocal + Soundtrack).

Duo (Vocal + Piano/ Guitar/ Organ).

Trio (Vocal + Piano + Guitar).

The following is included in the rate of the different options
: a performance for a duration of 1 hour.

Overtime: 30 to 45 minutes maximum.

Packages: Duration of the first performance + 30 to 45 minutes maximum.

Rates: On request. Contact us to find out.

Special requests:

- Provide sound equipment.
- Provide hot drinks such as tea.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the band.

Select your language

Soma Staempfli

„Eine Engelsstimme, eine märchenhafte Melodie sowie poetische und verführerische Lyrik, um Ihre Veranstaltung unvergesslich zu machen“

Image
Image

Soma Staempfli ist eine Künstlerin aus Neufchatel in der Schweiz, die sich auf den lyrischen Stil Oper (Barock, Klassik, Romantik, Zeitgenössisch), Pop-Varieté (französisch und englisch) und Musical (französisch und englisch) spezialisiert hat. Sie verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung auf internationalen Bühnen.

So singt Soma in vier Uraufführungen der Komponisten Olivier Rossel und Patrice Michaud. Sie ist Solistin unter der Leitung von Nicolas Farine in Vivaldis „Gloria“ und spielt die Rolle des Torribio in der Operette „Les Bavards“ von Offenbach, die von Stuart Patterson inszeniert wurde.

Im Jahr 2015 trat sie mit der Pianistin Anouck Mérillat bei der FARB auf. Im Chœur des Rameaux unter der Leitung von Olivier Pianaro war sie 2016 als Solistin in Vivaldis „Gloria“ zu hören, 2017 in Jommellis „Requiem“ und Dvoráks „Messe D-Dur“.

2018 verkörperte sie die Barbarina in Mozarts Oper „Die Hochzeit des Figaro“ unter der Leitung von Leonardo García Alarcón. Sie trat im Duo mit dem Pianisten Ulysse Fueter bei der FARB auf. Bei der Société Chorale de Neuchâtel unter der Leitung von Gilbert Benzençon war sie 2019 als Solistin in Haydns „Missa in tempore belli“ und Rheinbergers „Messe in C-Dur“ zu hören und wurde von der ESN begleitet. Mit Lyrica sang sie in der Oper „Cavalleria Rusticana“ von Mascagni unter der Leitung von Facundo Agudin im Stand'été in Moutier. Da sie immer offen und anpassungsfähig ist, nahm Soma an einem Konzert japanischer Melodien teil, das in St-Priest mit Orianne D'Aliesio (Sopran) und Audric De Oliveira (Klavier) gegeben wurde.

Im Jahr 2020 trat sie als Solistin in Bachs „Cantate 136“ mit dem Chor Vivace de Lausanne unter der Leitung von Christophe Gesseney auf. Anschließend wirkte sie in einem Liederabend mit dem Pianisten Mertol Demirelli im Tessin mit. Im Jahr 2022 war sie Solistin in Vivaldis „Gloria“ und „Magnificat“ sowie in der Uraufführung „Longe mala, Umbrae, Terrores“ von Charrez am CUJM unter der Leitung von Jean-Luc Waeber begleitet vom OCF.

Darüber hinaus hat Soma während ihres Studiums zahlreiche Masterkurse besucht und ist für das Repertoire des Varieté- und Popgesangs ebenso offen wie für das Repertoire des lyrischen Gesangs.

Soma Staempfli animiert Veranstaltungen wie Hochzeiten, Ehrenweine, Taufen, Geburtstage, Konzerte, Weihnachtskonzerte, Festivals, Workshops, Teambuildings und alle Arten von Firmenveranstaltungen mit Solo-, Duo- und möglichen Trio-Angeboten.

  • Duo: Gesang + Klavier / oder Gitarre / oder Orgel.  
  • Solo: Gesang + Soundtrack.  

Soma Staempfli führt atemberaubende Auftritte in der Schweiz und in ganz Europa durch.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Soma Staempfli tritt in der Schweiz und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 1 bis 3.

Zusammensetzung : Gesang, Soundtrack, Klavier, Gitarre, Orgel.

Solo (Gesang + Soundtrack).

Duo (Gesang + Klavier/ Gitarre/ Orgel).

Trio (Gesang + Klavier + Gitarre).

In den verschiedenen Angeboten enthalten: 
1 Stunde Auftritt.

Zusätzliche Stunde: 30 bis maximal 45 Minuten.

Pakete: Dauer des ersten Auftritts + 30 bis maximal 45 Minuten.

Tarife: Auf Anfrage. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.
 
Sonderwünsche: 
- Beschallungsmaterial vorsehen.
- Heiße Getränke wie Tee bereitstellen.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Dienstleistung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.