Soul Vibrations

The dynamic and energetic Duo of Soul, Rhythm & Blues to enhance your events

Image

Soul Vibrations is a professional Duo of Soul, Rhythm & Blues covers and international music, created in 2014 in Haute Savoie. It is made up of 2 musicians known for their internationally renowned experience :

  • Laetitia as vocalist: She finds her idols in Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding and Carleen Anderson. To finance her studies, she recorded covers (more than 500.000 albums), then wrote her first texts and melodies. She has collaborated extensively with Christian Fradin, Jean Gabriel Lapierre, Pascal Fernandez (Cirque Archaos) and Floyd Legend. She also continues the festivals and tours with her various projects: Lyon (Ninkasi Kao), Nantes, Cannes (Midem), Paris, Megève, Montreux, Geneva, etc.
  • Patrice as Bassist: Bassist, Patrice is a graduate of "Centre Musical Créatif of Nancy" and the Musicians Institute of London. He has been involved in international projects for several years. He carries out numerous world tours with the Italian RHAPSODY band (Japan, China, Russia, Canada, United States, South America, Australia, etc...). He also collaborates with Fred BLONDIN (in concert on MCM TV and the first parts of JOHNNY HALLYDAY during the Tournée des Stades 2000 + 2 weeks at Olympia), with Rudy ROBERTS (musical Starmania), with Michel PETRUCCIANI & Didier LOCKWOOD (on Patrick Rondat's album “On the Edge”) etc.

Soul Vibrations offers you a subtle mix of Soul, Rhythm & Blues and international music through a varied repertoire composed of covers of great names such as Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Jamiroquai, Blues Brothers, Joss Stone, Duffy, M, Otis Redding, Amy Winehouse, etc…ideal not only for parties in clubs, restaurants, pubs, private parties, but also for birthday parties, weddings (ONLY DRINK RECEPTION), concerts, festivals, corporate events, musical entertainments.

By appropriating cult titles, SOUL VIBRATIONS unveils its creativity and energy on stage.

Souls Vibrations performs in France, Switzerland and Europe.


Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention zone : Soul Vibrations performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2.

Group Composition : Vocal, Bass, Sequence.

Duo (Vocal + Bass player + Sequence integrating piano, guitar and drums).

Up to 100 km drive : € 1,040 + Travel expenses.

Beyond 100 km drive : € 1,300 - € 3250 + Travel expenses.

The following are included in the pricing of the different options :
- 2 hours  30mn - 3 hours of performance.
- Sound system for up to 100 people.

Special request: An electrical outlet nearby.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation should be provided for the group.

Soul Vibrations

Das dynamische und energiegeladene Duo aus Soul und Rhythm & Blues, um Ihre Veranstaltungen zu verschönern.

Image

Soul Vibrations ist ein professionelles Duo, das Soul, Rhythm & Blues und internationale Musik covert. Es wurde 2014 in Hochsavoyen gegründet und besteht aus zwei Musiker*innen, die für ihre Erfahrung mit internationalem Renommee bekannt sind :

  • Laetitia, Gesang: Ihre Idole sind Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding und Carleen Anderson. Um ihr Studium zu finanzieren, nimmt sie „Covers“ auf (über 500.000 Alben) und schreibt dann ihre ersten Texte und Melodien. Sie arbeitet mit Christian Fradin, Jean Gabriel Lapierre, Pascal Fernandez (Cirque Archaos) und Floyd Legend zusammen. Sie tritt mit ihren verschiedenen Projekten auch auf Festivals und Tourneen auf: Lyon (Ninkasi Kao), Nantes, Cannes (Midem), Paris, Megève, Montreux, Genf, usw... 
  • Patrice am Bass: Der Bassist und Gitarrist Patrice ist Absolvent des Centre Musical Créatif in Nancy und des Musicians Institute in London. Er tritt seit mehreren Jahren in internationalen Projekten auf. Mit der italienischen Band RHAPSODY tourt er weltweit (Japan, China, Russland, Kanada, USA, Südamerika, Australien, usw.). Außerdem arbeitet er mit Fred BLONDIN (Konzerte auf MCM TV und erster Teil von JOHNNY HALLYDAY bei der Stadion-Tour 2000 + 2 Wochen im Olympia), mit Rudy ROBERTS (Musical Starmania), mit Michel PETRUCCIANI & Didier LOCKWOOD (auf dem Album „On the Edge“ von Patrick Rondat) usw. zusammen.

Soul Vibrations bietet Ihnen eine subtile Mischung aus Soul, Rhythm & Blues und internationaler Musik durch ein vielfältiges Repertoire, das aus Coverversionen von großen Namen wie Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Jamiroquai, Blues Brothers, Joss Stone, Duffy, M, Otis Redding, Amy Winehouse usw. besteht. Ideal nicht nur für Partys in Clubs, Restaurants, Pubs oder Privatpartys, sondern auch für Geburtstage, Hochzeiten (NUR EHRENWEIN), Konzerte, Festivals, Firmenveranstaltungen und musikalische Animationen.

Indem sie sich Kulttitel neu aneignen, entfalten SOUL VIBRATIONS ihre Kreativität und Energie auf der Bühne.

Souls Vibrations führt Auftritte in Frankreich, in der Schweiz und in Europa durch.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium GmbH


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Soul Vibrations tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 2.

Zusammensetzung : Gesang, Bass, Sequenz.

Duo (Gesang + Bassist + Sequenz mit Klavier, Gitarre und Schlagzeug)

Bis zu 100 km mit dem Auto : 1040 € + Reisekosten.

Jenseits von 100 km mit dem Auto : 1300 € - 3250 € + Reisekosten.

In den Preisen der verschiedenen Formeln enthalten sind :
- 2 Std. 30 Minuten bis- 3 Std. Vorstellung.
- Beschallungsanlagen für bis zu 100 Personen.

Besondere Anforderung : Eine Steckdose in der Nähe.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Vorstellung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.