Sower

Sensitivity soul, Anglo-Saxon singing technique, Russian musical influence, an explosive mix to mark your events.

Image
Image

Sower is a musical band with a strong Soul, Rhythm&Blues, Jazz, and Pop influence. It is constituted of dynamic, passionate, talented, and professional musician with a long and rich experience on stage. 

Multicultural, Yulia, the band’s vocalist is Russian. Full of enriching experiences, her path as an artist began in Siberia and led her to France. She studies lyrical singing at the music school, joins in parallel a contemporary music collective while being passionate about soul. She then collaborated with several groups with various styles before joining Sower.

Experiences follow one another, Sower performs at many festivals all over France, Switzerland and Belgium. On stage, the musicians sound perfect, communicate with the audience, and create enthusiasm among the audience as if by osmosis.

The SOWER group offers a wide repertoire that can be adapted depending on the customer's request, ranging from jazz to pop but always with its particular musical signature that makes it harmonious and powerful.  

The group proposes several performance options starting with the autonomous artist up to several musicians on stage: 

  • Jazzy cocktail available as a duo or trio (piano/vocal + bass) - ideal for wedding receptions, drinking receptions - offers a bewitching and cozy atmosphere that can, if necessary, increase in intensity throughout the party. 
  • Piano/drum/bass/vocal quartet - a universal option - can easily be adapted to many types of events - weddings, birthday parties, parties.

In a festive, dynamic and relaxing atmosphere, Sower entertains events such as concerts, festivals, weddings, corporate events, anniversaries. Using their agility, mastery of instruments and voice, the unavoidable and tireless musicians of Sower lead the audience into a universe of total ecstasy, leaving an unforgettable imprint on your event.

The Sower performs throughout France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl.


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Sower performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2 to 5.

Composition : Vocal, Piano, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Sequences.

Duo (Vocal + Piano/Guitar + Sequences possibly) : € 1,040 + Travel expenses.

Trio (Vocal + Guitar + Drums) : € 1,560 + Travel expenses.

Quartet (Vocal + Piano/Guitar + Drums + Bass) : € 2,080 + Travel expenses.

Quintet (Vocal + Piano + Guitar + Drums + Bass) : € 2,600 + Travel expenses.

The following are included in the pricing :
- Sound equipment for up to 500 people.
- 1.5 hour - 2 hours of performance.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance is late in the evening, accommodation is required for the group.

Select your language

Sower

Soul-Sensibilität, angelsächsische Gesangstechnik, russischer Musikeinfluss - eine explosive Mischung, um bei Ihren Veranstaltungen einen bleibenden Eindruck zu hinterlassen.

Image
Image

Sower ist eine Musikgruppe mit einem starken Einfluss von Soul, Rhythm&Blues, Jazz und Pop. Sie besteht aus dynamischen, leidenschaftlichen, talentierten und professionellen Musiker*innen mit langjähriger und reichhaltiger Bühnenerfahrung. 

Yulia, die Sängerin der Band, ist multikulturell und russischer Abstammung. Ihr Weg als Künstlerin begann in Sibirien und führte sie nach Frankreich, wo sie viele bereichernde Erfahrungen sammelte. Sie studierte Operngesang an der Musikschule, schloss sich parallel dazu einem Kollektiv für zeitgenössische Musik an und begeisterte sich für Soul. Anschließend arbeitete sie mit mehreren Bands unterschiedlicher Stilrichtungen zusammen, bevor sie sich Sower anschloss.

Die Erfahrungen folgen aufeinander, Sower tritt auf zahlreichen Festivals in ganz Frankreich, der Schweiz und Belgien auf. Auf der Bühne klingen die Musiker*innen perfekt; sie kommunizieren mit dem Publikum und sorgen wie durch eine Osmose für Begeisterung unter den Zuschauer*innen. 

Die Band Sower bietet ein breites Repertoire von Jazz bis Pop, das je nach Wunsch der Kund*innen angepasst werden kann, aber immer mit ihrer besonderen musikalischen Handschrift, die es harmonisch und kraftvoll macht.   

Die Band gibt es in verschiedenen Formaten, angefangen von dem/der Einzelkünstler*in bis hin zu mehreren Musiker*innen auf der Bühne: 

  • Jazziger Cocktail, erhältlich als Duo oder Trio (Klavier/Gesang + Bass) - ideal für Empfänge und Ehrenweine - bietet eine bezaubernde, gedämpfte Atmosphäre, die sich bei Bedarf im Laufe des Abends steigern kann. 
  • Quartett Klavier + Schlagzeug + Bass + Gesang - eine universelle Formel, die sich leicht an verschiedene Arten von Veranstaltungen anpassen lässt - Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Partys...

In einer festlichen, dynamischen und entspannenden Atmosphäre unterhält die Band Sower Veranstaltungen wie Konzerte, Festivals, Hochzeiten, Firmenevents und Geburtstage. Mit ihrer Agilität und ihrer Beherrschung der Instrumente sowie der Stimme führen die nicht zu übersehenden, unermüdlichen Musiker*innen von Sower das Publikum in eine Welt der totalen Ekstase und hinterlassen einen unvergesslichen Eindruck auf Ihrer Veranstaltung.

Die Band Sower führt Auftritte in ganz Frankreich und Europa durch.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Sower tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 2 bis 5.

Zusammensetzung : Gesang, Klavier, Gitarre, Bass, Schlagzeug, Sequenzen.

Duo (Gesang + Klavier/Gitarre + Sequenzen möglich) : 1040 € + Reisekosten.

Trio (Gesang + Gitarre + Schlagzeug) : 1560 € + Reisekosten.

Quartett (Gesang + Klavier/Gitarre + Schlagzeug + Bass) : 2080 € + Reisekosten.

Quintett (Gesang + Klavier + Gitarre + Schlagzeug + Bass) : 2600 € + Reisekosten.

In den Preisen der verschiedenen Formeln enthalten sind : 
- Beschallungsanlagen für bis zu 500 Personen.
- 1 Stunde 30 Minuten - 2 Stunden Performance.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Dienstleistung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.