Sparklin's Souls

Authentic Jazz of all times to enchant any audience

Image
Image

Sparklin's Souls is a collective of talented and dynamic musicians, gathered around the same passion: authentic jazz. The professional musicians of Sparklin's Souls have only one goal: to transmit their passion and their pleasure of playing, in order to reach any audience and make the entertained events unique and memorable.

Sparklin's Souls has a large and rich jazz repertoire. They are organized in several trios.

The instrumental trio, gathered around the saxophone, plays jazz standards as well as compositions by great jazzmen from the 40's to today (Duke Elington, Miles Davis, Thelenious Monk, Sonny Rollins, Coltrane, Wes Montgomery, Peter Bernstein etc....).

The trio with a female vocalist allows, not only to play the classical music of Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday or Diana Krall, but also to cover soul music hits (Marvin Gaye, Steve Wonder, Bill Withers, Mikael Jackson etc....).

Very flexible, with adaptability worthy of professional musicians, each trio can occasionally become a duo to play in restaurants or other chic and very intimate settings. The trios can also merge into a quintet depending on the type of event entertained.

With Sparklin's Souls, the atmosphere is always warm, lively, joyful and relaxed to entertain events such as weddings, birthdays, christenings, Christmas concerts, corporate events, team-building, workshops...

Sparklin's Souls provides high quality performances in France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg and other European countries.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention zone : Sparklin's Souls performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2 to 5.

Group Composition : Vocal, Guitar, Double Bass, Saxophone, Drums.

Duo (2 musicians) : € 910 + Travel expenses.

Trio (3 musicians) : € 1,300 + travel expenses.

Quartet (4 musicians) and Quintet (5 musicians) : Contact us for more information.

The following are included in the pricing of the different options :
- Sound system for the Duo and Trio option.
- 1 hour 30 mn / 2 hour of performance (2 sets of 45min/1h).

Possibility of 3rd set if fees are increased.


Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the group.

Select your language

Sparklin's Souls

Authentischer Jazz aus allen Zeiten, um jedes Publikum zu begeistern
Image
Image

Sparklin's Souls ist ein Kollektiv aus talentierten und dynamischen Musiker*innen, die eine gemeinsame Leidenschaft verbindet: authentischer Jazz. Die professionellen Musiker*innen von Sparklin's Souls haben nur ein Ziel; ihre Leidenschaft und ihre Freude am Spielen weiterzugeben, um jedes Publikum zu erreichen und Veranstaltungen einzigartig und unvergesslich zu machen.

Sparklin's Souls verfügt über ein großes und reichhaltiges Jazz-Repertoire. Die Musiker*innen sind sorgfältig und in mehreren Trios organisiert. 

Das um das Saxofon versammelte Instrumentaltrio übernimmt sowohl Jazzstandards als auch Kompositionen der großen Jazzlegenden von den 40er Jahren bis heute (Duke Elington, Miles Davis, Thelenious Monk, Sonny Rollins, Coltrane, Wes Montgomery, Peter Bernstein etc.…).

Im Trio mit Sängerin können nicht nur Klassiker von Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday oder Diana Krall, sondern auch Hits der Soulmusik (Marvin Gaye, Steve Wonder, Bill Withers, Mikael Jackson etc.…) gecovert werden.

Sehr flexibel, mit den Anpassungsfähigkeiten von Berufsmusiker*innen ausgestattet, kann jedes Trio gelegentlich auch als Duo auftreten, um in Restaurants oder anderen schicken und intimen Umgebungen zu spielen. Darüber hinaus können sich die Trios je nach Art der Veranstaltung auch zu einem Quintett zusammenschließen.

Mit Sparklin's Souls ist die Atmosphäre immer warm, lebendig, fröhlich und entspannt, um Veranstaltungen wie Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Taufen, Weihnachtskonzerte, Firmenevents, Team-Buildings, Workshops usw. zu animieren.

Sparklin's Souls tritt mit hochwertigen Darbietungen in Frankreich, der Schweiz, Deutschland, Italien, Luxemburg und anderen europäischen Ländern auf.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


EINIGE VIDEOS

Preisen & Weitere Informationen

Einsatzgebiet : Sparklin's Souls tritt in der Frankreich und in Europa auf.

Anzahl der Künstler : 2 bis 5.

Zusammensetzung : Gesang, Gitarre, Kontrabass, Saxophon, Schlagzeug.

Duo (2 Musiker) : 910 € + Reisekosten.

Trio (3 Musiker) : 1300 € + Reisekosten.

Quartett (4 Musiker) und Quintett (5 Musiker) : Kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

In den Preisen der verschiedenen Formeln enthalten sind :
- Beschallungsanlagen für Duo- und Trio-Formeln.
- 1 Stunde 30 Minuten / 2 Stunden Leistung (2 Kulissen von 45 min/1 Stunde).

Möglichkeit des 3 Kulisse für eine Preiserhöhung.

Je nach Entfernung und falls die Vorstellung bis spät in die Nacht dauert, ist eine Unterkunft für die Gruppe vorzusehen.