Select your language

Feelin's9

9 women in a capella choir, singing about life ... 9 vocal powers at the service of the soul

Image

Feelin's9, it's just a dream when it debuted on January 1, 2018. The dream of a group of women who sing simply, but with a very particular originality: women artists who sing their lives, the female vocal power who interprets life by exploring strengths and weaknesses, first touching their own soul and then that of others.

They are from Europe, Maghreb and Sub-Saharan Africa; their cultures intersect and intermingle in a mixture which gives birth to their musical styles.

The musical styles of Feelin's9 are deeply rooted in Gospel, Christmas carols in French and traditional carols where the layman attaches himself in a harmonious way to the sacred to express the truth with authenticity, emotion and sincerity.

Feelin's9, is also a typical and extraordinary musical style, a style carried by an original repertoire and the richness of the musical compositions and arrangements of Emmanuel Pi Djob, the famous gospel and soul artist with multiple talents. The music, the texts and the harmonies are written in relation to the personality and the sensitivity of the singers.

The charming, suave, sumptuous and bewitching voices of Feelin's9 are sure to plunge you into a total swoon. Find out for yourselves by contacting our team as soon as possible.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Select your language

Feelin's9

9 femmes en chœur a capella, qui chantent la vie... 9 puissances vocales au service de l'âme.

Image

Feelin’s9, ce n’est qu’un rêve en son début le 1er janvier 2018. Le rêve d'un groupe de femmes qui chantent simplement, mais avec une originalité toute particulière : des femmes artistes qui chantent leur vie, la puissance vocale féminine qui interprète la vie en explorant les forces et les faiblesses, en touchant d’abord leur propre âme et ensuite celle des autres.

Elles sont originaires de l’Europe, du Maghreb et de l’Afrique Subsaharienne ; leurs cultures se croisent et s’entremêlent alors en un métissage qui donne naissance à leurs styles musicaux.

Les styles musicaux de Feelin’s9 sont profondément enracinés dans le Gospel, les chants de Noël en français et les chants traditionnels où le profane s’attache de façon harmonieuse au sacré pour exprimer la vérité avec authenticité, émotion et sincérité.

Feelin’s9, c’est aussi un style musical typique et extraordinaire, un style porté par un répertoire original et la richesse des compositions et arrangements musicaux d’Emmanuel Pi Djob, le fameux artiste gospel et soul aux talents multiples. La musique, les textes et les harmonies sont écrits en rapport avec la personnalité et la sensibilité des chanteuses.

Les voix charmantes, suaves, somptueuses et envoûtante de Feelin’s9 vous plongeront à coup sûr dans une pâmoison totale. Découvrez-le vous-mêmes en contactant notre équipe le plus tôt possible.


QUELQUES VIDEOS