Gambas Club

An original, elegant and seductive musical style to perfectly accompany your events.

Image

Gambas Club is a chic duo, which combines vintage and modern in both musical and visual style. It is mainly focused on Swing and Pop. It is made up of passionate, dynamic and talented musicians. With more than a decade of respective experience, the two musicians founded Gambas club in order to put their talent at the service of events. 

As a result, Gambas Club entertains in a festive, dynamic, and relaxing atmosphere events such as Concerts, Festivals, Christmas Concerts, Weddings, Corporate Events, Team-Building, Workshops, Birthday parties, Christenings...  

Gambas Club is a sweet and seductive voice accompanied by a soft and relaxing trumpet, for an energetic swing atmosphere halfway between Lounge and Pop. During many concerts, private parties, weddings, festivals... this duo has perfected its Swing and its original repertoire.  

The elegantly-looking diva offers a modern Swing repertoire accompanied by its trumpeter with stylish chords and costumes. The elegance, the retro and the energy of this duo will make your celebration a unique event that will mark the minds.  

Gambas Club performs in France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl.

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Gambas Club performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2.

Composition : Vocal, Trumpet.

Private event : € 1,235 + Travel expenses.

Public establishment : from € 780 - € 910 + Travel expenses.

The following are included in the pricing :
- Sound equipment for up to 150 people (2 Evox RCF systems of 1,500 Watt).
- Maximum 2h30 of performance.

Special requests :
- Electrical receptacle
- a clean and not wet or humid place to place the speakers (if the artist moves with his equipment).
- a place to change and to store personal belongings and covers.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance is late in the evening, accommodation is required for the group.

Select your language

Gambas Club

Un style musical original, élégant et séduisant pour accompagner parfaitement vos événements

Image

Gambas Club est un duo chic, qui allie vintage et moderne tant dans le style musical que visuel. Il est principalement orienté sur Swing et Pop. Il est composé d’un musicien et d’une musicienne passionné·e·s, dynamiques et talentueux·se. Forts de plus d’une décennie d’expérience respective, les deux musiciens ont créé Gambas club afin de mettre leur talent au service de l’événementiel.

De ce fait, Gambas Club anime dans une ambiance festive, dynamique, et de détente des événements tels que Concerts, Festivals, Concerts de Noël, Mariages, Événements d'entreprise, Team-Building, Ateliers, Anniversaires, Baptêmes….

Gambas Club, c’est une voix suave et séduisante accompagnée d’une trompette douce et relaxante, pour une ambiance swing énergique à mi-chemin entre Lounge et Pop. Au détour de nombreux concerts, soirées privées, mariages, festivals… ce duo a su parfaire son Swing et son répertoire original.

La diva aux allures élégantes vous propose donc un répertoire Swing moderne accompagnée de son trompettiste aux accords et costumes stylés. L’élégance, le rétro et l’énergie de ce duo feront de votre célébration un événement unique qui marquera les esprits.

Gambas Club mène des prestations en France et en Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.

Tarifs & Autres informations

Zone d'intervention : Gambas Club intervient en France et en Europe.

Nombre d'artistes : 2.

Composition : Voix, Trompette.

Duo : (Trompette + Voix + Bandes sons) : dès 1235 € + Frais de déplacement.

Sont inclus dans le tarif de la formule : 
- Matériel de sonorisation pour 100 personnes environ.
- 1h30 à 2h maximum de prestation.

Packages : Oui. Tarif de base + 390 €.

Demandes particulières : Prévoir si possible, un des 2 repas sans gluten et sans lactose.

Selon la distance et au cas où la prestation finirait tard en soirée, un hébergement est à prévoir pour le groupe.