Get The Music Right Now

Guarantee of a successful qualitative performance in a Black Music style

Image
Image

Get The Music Right Now is a quartet with Soul, Neo Soul, Funk, R&B, Groove, and typically Black Music influences, created in 2021. It is made up of four experienced and talented musicians who will make your moment unique and unforgettable.

  • Romain : Graduated from the prestigious Tech Music School in London, and from the Conservatoires of Lyon and Vienna, Romain naturally opts for music as career. Professional drummer for years, he has years of experience on stage with more than 500 concerts to his credit. He achieves many studio projects and records many albums and Eps throughout his career;
  • Tantely: Gospel and jazz pianist for years, Tantely has accompanied great American gospel singers such as Kirk Franklin, Karen Clark, Donny Mc Clurkin in France. He has been also accompanying, as main pianist, the South African artist Miriam Makeba for years through all the major festivals of Europe;
  • Maxime: Guitarist, Maxime performs on several stages, and participates in several accompaniment or songwriting projects and collaborates with different artists in Europe. He has been also accompanying event groups in private parties and Gospel choirs;
  • Georges: bassist, Georges evolves in "black music", a music punctuated by the groove. Throughout France and Switzerland, Georges accompanies groups of events during private parties, as well as artists and Gospel choirs;

Get The Music Right Now offers high level live instrumental performances, for all types of events: cocktail, drink reception, wedding, private party, birthday party, corporate event, public concert, festival etc...

Depending on the type of event, a repertoire of 100 songs is provided; the customer can select 35 songs with the possibility to choose 1 song apart from the repertoire.

The success of Get The Music Right Now is the result of a long experience in event industry and on stage in France, Switzerland and all over Europe.
Don't hesitate to call on Get the Music Right Now to embark your guests in a world of relaxation, joy and ecstasy.


Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention zone : Get The Music Right Now performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 4.

Group Composition : Drums, Piano, Guitar, Bass.

Quartet (Drummer + Pianist + Guitarist + Bassist) : € 2,340.

The following are included in the pricing of the option : 
- Travel expenses up to 100 km from Lyon.
- Sound system for up to 150 people in cocktail mode.
- Maximum 3 hours of performance.

Special requests :
- Power supply points close to the stage.
- Shelter for bad weather.
- Provide at least 3 adapters for French electrical outlets (Conditions for Switzerland).

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation (hotel rooms/Airbnb apartment) is to be provided for the group.

Select your language

Get The Music Right Now

La garantie d’une prestation qualitative réussie dans le style Black Music

Image
Image

Créé en 2021, Get The Music Right Now est un quartet aux influences Soul, Neo Soul, Funk, R&B, Groove, et généralement Black Music. Il est composé de quatre musiciens chevronnés et talentueux qui sauront rendre votre moment unique et inoubliable.

  • Romain : Diplômé de la prestigieuse Tech Music School de Londres, et du Conservatoires de Lyon et de Vienne, Romain se dirige naturellement vers la musique pour en faire son métier. Batteur professionnel depuis de nombreuses années, il bénéficie d'une belle expérience de la scène avec plus de 500 concerts à son actif. Il réalise plusieurs projets studio et enregistre de nombreux albums et EPs tout au long de sa carrière.
  • Tantely : Pianiste de Gospel et de Jazz depuis plusieurs années, Tantely a accompagné les plus grands chanteurs américains de gospel en France comme Kirk Franklin, Karen Clark,Donnie McClurkin et bien d'autres. Il accompagne en tant que pianiste principal, pendant des années, l'artiste et légende Sud-Africaine Miriam Makeba à travers tous les plus grands festivals du monde.
  • Maxime :Guitariste, Maxime se produit sur plusieurs scènes, et participe à plusieurs projets d’accompagnement ou de composition et collabore avec différents artistes en Europe. Il accompagne également des groupes d'événementiels dans le cadre de soirées privées et des chœurs de Gospel.
  • Georges : Bassiste, Georges évolue dans la « black music », une musique rythmée par le Groove. Georges accompagne à travers la France et la Suisse, des groupes d'événementiels dans le cadre de soirée privée mais également des artistes et des chœurs de Gospel.

Get The Music Right Now vous propose des prestations instrumentales Live haut de gamme, pour tous types d'événements : cocktail, vin d'honneur, mariage, soirée privée, anniversaire, événement d'entreprise, concert public, festival etc... 

Selon le type d’événement, un répertoire de 100 morceaux est fourni ; le client peut en sélectionner 35 avec la possibilité d’en choisir 1 morceau hors répertoire. 

Le succès de Get The Music Right Now résulte d’une longue expérience de l’événementiel et sur scène en France, en Suisse et à travers toute l’Europe.

N’hésitez surtout pas à faire appel à Get The Music Right Now pour embarquer vos invités dans un univers de détente, de joie et de pamoison.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


QUELQUES VIDEOS

Tarifs & Autres informations

Zone d'intervention : Get The Music Right Now intervient en France et en Europe.

Nombre d'artistes : 4 à 5.

Composition : Voix, Piano, Guitare, Basse, Batterie.

Quartet uniquement musical (Piano + Guitare électrique + Basse + Batterie) : 2340 €.

Quintet avec Chanteur/ Chanteuse (1 Voix + Piano + Guitare électrique + Basse + Batterie) : 2925 €.

Sont inclus dans le tarif de la formule 
- Frais de déplacement jusqu'à 100 km du lieu du départ du groupe.
Matériel de sonorisation pour 150 personnes maximum en mode cocktail.
- 3h maximum de prestation.

Demandes particulières :
- Points d'alimentations électriques proches de l'endroit où le groupe joue.
- Abris selon météo / solution de repli en cas de pluie.
- Fournir au moins 3 adaptateurs pour prises électriques françaises (Conditions pour la Suisse).

Selon la distance et au cas où la prestation finirait tard en soirée, un hébergement (chambres d'hôtels / appartement Airbnb) est à prévoir pour le groupe.