Select your language

Groove Addicts

« From Soul, to Pop, passing through Jazz and French song: all the styles you need for a successful musical entertainment »

Image
Image
Image
Image

Groove Addicts is a multi-skilled music band that offers a high-end musical experience with its energetic performances of Soul, Jazz, French song, Funk and Disco.  

It is composed of dynamic and professional musicians:  

  • Chris (former Sport Coach) began music with the Saxophone and singing then quickly joined the brass section of a band of Rhythm & Blues to play and sing in Parisian clubs.  Then comes the learning of the Flute, the Clarinet, and the Guitar. Trained at the American School of Modern Music (Paris), the conservatoire de l'Hay Les Roses et de Cachan, he then accompanies various artists such as Stromae (Taratata Carcassone), Florent Pagny, Olivia Ruiz, Nolwen Leroy, Adamo, Roberto Alagna.     
  • Raphael: First self-taught, influenced by African American urban music, he get trained at Jazz to deepen his knowledge and cultivate his taste for improvisation. He is now a member of several jazz bands, as well as Latin and Soul-funk music bands.  
  • Benjamin is a renowned pianist on the Parisian scene, to whom many artists do not hesitate to invite. A musician in the very demanding cruise ship orchestras for a long time, no musical style has any secrets for him, from traditional jazz to Cuban music through Brazilian music.  
  • Joseph:  Passionate about music since his childhood, he joined the Conservatoire de Massy at the age of six in the class of musical training and percussion. He continued music throughout his schooling and decided to make it his profession by specializing in Drums. After graduating from High School, he took professional training at EDIM and CRD d 'Orsay. At the same time, he formed many bands (Jazz, World, Rock, Funk...) with the musicians he met who allowed him to play quickly in most Parisian halls and to become professional. 

The talents of the member musicians and their shared passion for music are reflected in their interpretation of the great classics from Stevie Wonder to Frank Sinatra or Earth Wind through Fire and Gainsbourg. Since their first concerts in 2018, they have conquered the crowds and have become an essential reference in their field. With their eye-catching style and natural class, Groove Addicts knows how to set the mood during all types of events among other weddings, birthday parties, christenings, concerts, festivals, workshops, seminars, team building, inaugurations, private parties, corporate events...  

Having acquired a long experience on stage in France and throughout Europe, Groove Addicts has led breathtaking performances for companies such as Chanel, the French Rugby Federation, Canon, E. Leclerc, BNP, Deauville Yacht Club, Angie, Vidélio...   

Very flexible, Groove Addicts offers several options depending on the type of event: 

  • Duo :  Piano + Vocal.
  • Trio : Piano + Bass + Vocal or Vocal/Guitar + Bass + Drums or Saxophone + Piano + Bass or Piano + Bass + Drums.
  • Quartet : Piano + Bass + Drums + Vocal.
  • Sextet : Piano + Bass + Drum + Vocal + Saxophone + Trumpet.

 Groove Addicts provides services in France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Groove Addicts performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2 to 6.

Composition : Piano, Bass, Vocal, Guitar, Drums, Saxophone, Trumpet.

Duo (Vocal + Piano) : € 936 + Travel expenses.

Trio (Piano + Bass + Vocal or Vocal/Guitar + Bass + Drums or Saxophone + Piano + Bass or Piano + Bass + Drums) : € 1,404 + Travel expenses.

Quartet (Piano + Bass + Drums + Vocal) : € 1,872 + Travel expenses.

Sextet (Piano + Bass + Drum + Vocal + Saxophone + Trumpet) : € 2,808 Travel expenses.

The following are included in the rates of the different options :
- 1 hour to 4 hours of performance.
- Sound equipment for an audience of 250 people maximum.

Add :
- Extra time : € 104 per hour and per musician.
- Packages (Ceremony + Drink reception/cocktail) : Contact us for more information.

Special request : Provide the musicians with a meal for events taking place at lunch or dinner time. 

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the group.

Select your language

Groove Addicts

« De la Soul, à la Pop en passant par le Jazz et la chanson française : tous styles qu’il vous faut pour une animation musicale réussie »

Image
Image
Image
Image

Groove Addicts est un groupe de musique polyvalent qui offre une expérience musicale haut de gamme avec ses performances énergiques de Soul, Jazz, chanson française, Funk et Disco.

Il est composé de musiciens dynamiques et professionnels :

  • Chris (ancien Coach Sportif) débute la musique par le Saxophone et le chant puis intègre rapidement la section cuivres d'un groupe de Rhythm & Blues pour jouer et chanter dans les clubs parisiens.  Viennent ensuite l'apprentissage de la Flûte traversière, de la Clarinette ainsi que la Guitare. Formé à l'Américan School of Modern Music (Paris), au conservatoire de l'Hay Les Roses et de Cachan, il accompagne ensuite divers artistes comme Stromae (Taratata Carcassone), Florent Pagny, Olivia Ruiz, Nolwen Leroy, Adamo, Roberto Alagna.    
  • Raphaël : D'abord autodidacte, imprégné des musiques urbaines afro-américaines, il se forme au Jazz pour approfondir ses connaissances et cultiver son goût de l'improvisation. Il est aujourd'hui membre de plusieurs formations Jazz, ainsi que de groupes de musique latine et Soul-funk.  
  • Benjamin est un Pianiste reconnu sur la scène parisienne, auquel de nombreux artistes n'hésitent pas à faire appel. Longtemps musicien au sein des très exigeants orchestres de bateaux de croisière, aucun style musical n'a de secret pour lui, du Jazz traditionnel aux musiques cubaines en passant par le Brésil.  
  • Joseph :  passionné de musique depuis son enfance, il intègre le conservatoire de Massy à l'âge de six ans en classe de formation musicale et de percussions. Il continue la musique durant toute sa scolarité et décide d'en faire son métier en se spécialisant à la Batterie. Après avoir obtenu son bac il suit des formations professionnelles au sein de l'EDIM et du CRD d'Orsay. En parallèle, il monte de nombreux groupes (Jazz, World, Rock, Funk...) avec les musiciens qu'il rencontre qui lui permettent de jouer rapidement dans la plupart des salles parisiennes et de se professionnaliser. 

Les talents des musiciens membres et leur passion commune pour la musique se reflètent dans leur interprétation des grands classiques partant de Stevie Wonder à Frank Sinatra ou de Earth Wind and Fire à Gainsbourg. Depuis leurs premiers concerts en 2018, ils ont su conquérir les foules et sont devenus une référence incontournable dans leur domaine. Avec leur style accrocheur et leur classe naturelle, Groove Addicts sait comment mettre l'ambiance lors de tous types d’événements entre autres mariages, anniversaires, baptêmes, concerts, festivals, ateliers, séminaires, team-building, inaugurations, soirées privées, événements d’entreprise... 

Ayant acquis une longue expérience sur scène en France et dans toute l’Europe, Groove Addicts a mené des prestations à faire couper le souffle pour les entreprises telles que Chanel, la Fédération Française de Rugby, Canon, E. Leclerc, la BNP, le Deauville Yacht Club, Angie, Vidélio...  

Très flexible, Groove Addicts vous propose plusieurs formules selon le type d’événements :

  • Duo : Piano + Voix.
  • Trio : Piano + Basse + Voix ou Voix/Guitare + Basse + Batterie ou Saxophone + Piano + Basse ou Piano + Basse + Batterie.
  • Quartet : Piano + Basse + Batterie + Voix.
  • Sextet : Piano + Basse + Batterie + Voix + Saxophone + Trompette.

 Groove Addicts mène des prestations en France et en Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl.


QUELQUES VIDEOS

Tarifs & Autres informations

Zone d'intervention : Groove Addicts intervient en France et en Europe.

Nombre d'artistes : 2 à 6.

Composition : Piano, Basse, Voix, Guitare, Batterie, Saxophone, Trompette.

Duo (Voix + Piano) : dès 936 € + Frais de déplacement.

Trio (Piano + Basse + Voix ou Voix/Guitare + Basse + Batterie ou Saxophone + Piano + Basse ou Piano + Basse + Batterie) : dès 1404 € + Frais de déplacement.

Quartet (Piano + Basse + Batterie + Voix) : dès 1872 € + Frais de déplacement.

Sextet (Piano + Basse + Batterie + Voix + Saxophone + Trompette) : dès 2808 € + Frais de déplacement.

Sont inclus dans les tarifs des différentes formules :
- 1h à 4h de prestation.
- Matériel de sonorisation pour 250 personnes au maximum.

Rajoutez : 104 € par heure supplémentaire par musicien.

Packages (Cérémonie + vin d’honneur/cocktail) : Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.

Demande particulière : Prévoir un repas par musicien pour les événements ayant lieu à l'heure de déjeuner ou de dîner.

Selon la distance et au cas où la prestation finirait tard en soirée, un hébergement est à prévoir pour le groupe.