Select your language

Soma Staempfli

“An angel's voice, a magical melody, poetic and seductive lyrics to make your event unforgettable.”

Image
Image

Soma Staempfli is an artist from Neufchatel in Switzerland specializing in the opera style (Baroque, classical, romantic, contemporary), Pop Variety (French and English), and Musical Comedy (French and English).

As a matter of fact, Soma has been singing in four creations by composers Olivier Rossel and Patrice Michaud. She is soloist under the direction of Nicolas Farine in Vivaldi's “Gloria” and plays the role of Torribio in Offenbach's operetta “Les Bavards” directed by Stuart Patterson.

In 2015, she performed with the pianist Anouck Mérillat at the FARB. She is soloist at the Palm Choir conducted by Olivier Pianaro in 2016 in Vivaldi's “Gloria”, then in 2017 in Jommelli's “Requiem” and Dvorák's “Mass in D”.

In 2018 she played Barbarina in Mozart's opera “The Marriage of Figaro” directed by Leonardo García Alarcón. She performs in duet with pianist Ulysse Fueter at the FARB. She is soloist at the Société Chorale de Neuchâtel conducted by Gilbert Benzençon in 2019 in the “Missa in tempore belli” of Haydn and the “Mass in C” of Rheinberger and accompanied by the ESN. She sang with Lyrica in Mascagni's opera “Cavalleria Rusticana” conducted by Facundo Agudin at the Moutier Summer Stand. Always open and eclectic, Soma participates in a concert of Japanese melodies given in St-Priest with Orianne D’Aliesio (soprano) and Audric De Oliveira (piano).

Then in 2020, she is soloist in Bach's “Cantate 136” with the choir Vivace de Lausanne conducted by Christophe Gesseney. She then performed in recital with the pianist Mertol Demirelli in Ticino. In 2022, she is soloist in the “Gloria” and the “Magnificat” of Vivaldi and in the creation “Longe mala, Umbrae, Terrores” of Charrez at the CUJM directed by Jean-Luc Waeber and accompanied by the OCF. 

In addition, Soma has attended many Masterclasses during her studies and is just as open to the repertoire of variety and pop singing as to the repertoire of lyric singing. 

Soma Staempfli entertains events such as wedding, drink reception, christening, anniversaries, concert, Christmas concert, festival, workshop, team building, and all kinds of corporate events with solo, duo and trio options.

  • Duo: Vocal + Piano / or guitar / or organ.
  • Solo: Vocal + Soundtrack.

Soma Staempfli provides breathtaking performances in Switzerland and throughout Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Soma Staempfli performs in Switzerland and Europe

Number of artists : 1 to 3

Composition : Vocal, Soundtrack, Piano, Guitar, Organ.

Solo (Vocal + Soundtrack).

Duo (Vocal + Piano/ Guitar/ Organ).

Trio (Vocal + Piano + Guitar).

The following is included in the rate of the different options
: a performance for a duration of 1 hour.

Overtime: 30 to 45 minutes maximum.

Packages: Duration of the first performance + 30 to 45 minutes maximum.

Rates: On request. Contact us to find out.

Special requests:

- Provide sound equipment.
- Provide hot drinks such as tea.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation is to be provided for the band.

Select your language

Soma Staempfli

« Une voix d’ange, une mélodie féerique, des lyriques poétiques et séduisants pour rendre votre événement inoubliable »

Image
Image

Soma Staempfli est une artiste en provenance de Neuchâtel en Suisse spécialisée dans le style lyrique Opéra (Baroque, classique, romantique, contemporain), Variété pop (Française et anglaise), et Comédie musicale (Française et anglaise).

En effet, Soma chante dans quatre créations des compositeurs Olivier Rossel et Patrice Michaud. Elle est soliste sous la direction de Nicolas Farine dans le « Gloria » de Vivaldi, et joue le rôle de Torribio dans l’opérette « Les Bavards » d’Offenbach mise en scène par Stuart Patterson.

En 2015, elle se produit avec la pianiste Anouck Mérillat à la FARB. Elle est soliste au Chœur des Rameaux dirigé par Olivier Pianaro en 2016 dans le « Gloria » de Vivaldi, puis en 2017 dans le « Requiem » de Jommelli et la « Messe en ré » de Dvorák.

En 2018 elle incarne Barbarina dans l’opéra « Les Noces de Figaro » de Mozart dirigé par Leonardo García Alarcón. Elle se produit en duo avec le pianiste Ulysse Fueter à la FARB. Elle est soliste à la Société Chorale de Neuchâtel dirigée par Gilbert Benzençon en 2019 dans la « Missa in tempore belli » de Haydn et la « Messe en do » de Rheinberger et accompagnée par l’ESN. Elle chante avec Lyrica dans l’opéra « Cavalleria Rusticana » de Mascagni dirigé par Facundo Agudin au Stand’été de Moutier. Toujours ouverte et éclectique, Soma participe à un concert de Mélodies japonaises donné à St-Priest avec Orianne D’Aliesio (soprano) et Audric De Oliveira (piano).

Puis en 2020, elle est soliste dans la « Cantate 136 » de Bach avec le chœur Vivace de Lausanne dirigé par Christophe Gesseney. Elle se produit ensuite en récital avec le pianiste Mertol Demirelli au Tessin. En 2022, elle est soliste dans le « Gloria » et le « Magnificat » de Vivaldi et dans la création « Longe mala, Umbrae, Terrores » de Charrez au CUJM dirigé par Jean-Luc Waeber et accompagné par l’OCF. 

En outre, Soma a suivi de nombreuses Masterclasses durant ses études et est tout autant ouverte au répertoire de chant variété et pop qu’au répertoire de chant lyrique. 

Soma Staempfli anime des événements tels que mariage, vin d’honneur, baptême, anniversaire, concert, concert de Noël, festival, atelier, team-bulding, et tout type d’événements d’entreprise avec des formules en solo, duo et possibilité de trio.

  • Solo : Voix + bande son. 
  • Duo : Voix + Piano / ou guitare / ou orgue.
  • Trio : Voix + Piano + Guitare.

Soma Staempfli mène des prestations à faire couper le souffle en Suisse et dans toute Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.

Tarifs & Autres informations

Zone d'intervention : Soma Staempfli intervient en Suisse et en Europe.

Nombre d'artistes : 1 à 3.

Composition : Voix, Bande son, Piano, Guitare, Orgue.

Solo (Voix + Bande son).

Duo (Voix + Piano/ Guitare/ Orgue).

Trio (Voix + Piano + Guitare).

Est inclu dans les différentes formules
 1h de prestation.

Heure supplémentaire : 1h maximum.

Packages : Durée de la première prestation + 1h maximum.

Tarifs : Sur demande. Contactez nous pour en savoir.

Demandes particulières : 
- Prévoir Matériel de sonorisation.
- Prévoir de la boisson chaude comme du thé.

Selon la distance et au cas où la prestation finirait tard en soirée, un hébergement est à prévoir pour le groupe.