Soul Vibrations

The dynamic and energetic Duo of Soul, Rhythm & Blues to enhance your events

Image

Soul Vibrations is a professional Duo of Soul, Rhythm & Blues covers and international music, created in 2014 in Haute Savoie. It is made up of 2 musicians known for their internationally renowned experience :

  • Laetitia as vocalist: She finds her idols in Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding and Carleen Anderson. To finance her studies, she recorded covers (more than 500.000 albums), then wrote her first texts and melodies. She has collaborated extensively with Christian Fradin, Jean Gabriel Lapierre, Pascal Fernandez (Cirque Archaos) and Floyd Legend. She also continues the festivals and tours with her various projects: Lyon (Ninkasi Kao), Nantes, Cannes (Midem), Paris, Megève, Montreux, Geneva, etc.
  • Patrice as Bassist: Bassist, Patrice is a graduate of "Centre Musical Créatif of Nancy" and the Musicians Institute of London. He has been involved in international projects for several years. He carries out numerous world tours with the Italian RHAPSODY band (Japan, China, Russia, Canada, United States, South America, Australia, etc...). He also collaborates with Fred BLONDIN (in concert on MCM TV and the first parts of JOHNNY HALLYDAY during the Tournée des Stades 2000 + 2 weeks at Olympia), with Rudy ROBERTS (musical Starmania), with Michel PETRUCCIANI & Didier LOCKWOOD (on Patrick Rondat's album “On the Edge”) etc.

Soul Vibrations offers you a subtle mix of Soul, Rhythm & Blues and international music through a varied repertoire composed of covers of great names such as Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Jamiroquai, Blues Brothers, Joss Stone, Duffy, M, Otis Redding, Amy Winehouse, etc…ideal not only for parties in clubs, restaurants, pubs, private parties, but also for birthday parties, weddings (ONLY DRINK RECEPTION), concerts, festivals, corporate events, musical entertainments.

By appropriating cult titles, SOUL VIBRATIONS unveils its creativity and energy on stage.

Souls Vibrations performs in France, Switzerland and Europe.


Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention zone : Soul Vibrations performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2.

Group Composition : Vocal, Bass, Sequence.

Duo (Vocal + Bass player + Sequence integrating piano, guitar and drums).

Up to 100 km drive : € 1,040 + Travel expenses.

Beyond 100 km drive : € 1,300 - € 3250 + Travel expenses.

The following are included in the pricing of the different options :
- 2 hours  30mn - 3 hours of performance.
- Sound system for up to 100 people.

Special request: An electrical outlet nearby.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance ends late in the evening, accommodation should be provided for the group.

Select your language

Soul Vibrations

Le Duo dynamique et énergique de Soul, Rhythm & Blues pour agrémenter vos événements.

Image

Soul Vibrations est un duo professionnel de reprises Soul, Rhythm & Blues et musiques internationales, créé en 2014 en Haute Savoie. Il est composé de 2 musicien·ne·s connu·e·s pour leur expérience de renommée internationale :

  • Laetitia au Chant : Elle trouve ses idoles en Aretha Franklin, Otis Redding et Carleen Anderson.Pour financer ses études, elle enregistre des « covers » (+ de 500.000 albums), puis écrit ses premiers textes et mélodies. Elle multiplie les collaborations avec Christian Fradin, Jean Gabriel Lapierre, Pascal Fernandez (Cirque Archaos), Floyd Legend. Elle enchaîne également les festivals et tournées avec ses différents projets : Lyon (Ninkasi Kao), Nantes, Cannes (Midem), Paris, Megève, Montreux, Genève, etc…
  • Patrice à la Basse : Bassiste, Patrice est diplômé du Centre Musical Créatif de Nancy et du Musicians Institute de Londres. Il se produit depuis plusieurs années au sein de projets internationaux. Il réalise de nombreuses tournées mondiales avec le Groupe Italien RHAPSODY (Japon, Chine, Russie, Canada, États-Unis, Amérique du Sud, Australie, etc…). Il collabore en outre avec Fred BLONDIN (en concert sur MCM TV et 1ères parties de JOHNNY HALLYDAY lors de la Tournée des Stades 2000 + 2 semaines à L’Olympia), avec Rudy ROBERTS (Comédie musicale Starmania), avec Michel PETRUCCIANI & Didier LOCKWOOD (sur l’album “On the Edge” de Patrick Rondat) …

Soul Vibrations vous propose un subtil mélange de Soul, Rhythm & Blues et musiques internationales à travers un répertoire varié composé de reprises de grands noms tels que Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Jamiroquai, Blues Brothers, Joss Stone, Duffy, M, Otis Redding, Amy Winehouse, etc. idéal, non seulement pour les soirées en clubs, restaurants, pubs, soirées privées, mais aussi pour les anniversaires, les mariages (UNIQUEMENT VIN D’HONNEUR), les concerts, les  festivals, les événements d'entreprise,  les animations musicales.

En se réappropriant des titres cultes, Soul Vibrations dévoile sa créativité et son énergie sur scène.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


QUELQUES VIDEOS

Tarifs & Autres informations

Zone d'intervention : Soul Vibrations intervient en France et en Europe.

Nombre d'artistes : 2.

Composition : Voix, Basse, Séquences.

Duo (Voix + Bassiste + Séquence intégrant le piano, la guitare et la batterie).

Jusqu’à 100 Km de route : 1040 € + Frais de déplacement .

Au-delà de 100 Km de route : 1300 €  - 3250 € + Frais de déplacement.

Sont inclus dans les tarifs des différentes formules :
- 2h30 - 3h de prestation.
- Matériel de sonorisation pour 100 personnes au maximum.

Demande particulière : Une prise de courant électrique à proximité.

Selon la distance et au cas où la prestation serait tard en soirée, un hébergement est à prévoir pour le groupe.