Sower

Sensitivity soul, Anglo-Saxon singing technique, Russian musical influence, an explosive mix to mark your events.

Image
Image

Sower is a musical band with a strong Soul, Rhythm&Blues, Jazz, and Pop influence. It is constituted of dynamic, passionate, talented, and professional musician with a long and rich experience on stage. 

Multicultural, Yulia, the band’s vocalist is Russian. Full of enriching experiences, her path as an artist began in Siberia and led her to France. She studies lyrical singing at the music school, joins in parallel a contemporary music collective while being passionate about soul. She then collaborated with several groups with various styles before joining Sower.

Experiences follow one another, Sower performs at many festivals all over France, Switzerland and Belgium. On stage, the musicians sound perfect, communicate with the audience, and create enthusiasm among the audience as if by osmosis.

The SOWER group offers a wide repertoire that can be adapted depending on the customer's request, ranging from jazz to pop but always with its particular musical signature that makes it harmonious and powerful.  

The group proposes several performance options starting with the autonomous artist up to several musicians on stage: 

  • Jazzy cocktail available as a duo or trio (piano/vocal + bass) - ideal for wedding receptions, drinking receptions - offers a bewitching and cozy atmosphere that can, if necessary, increase in intensity throughout the party. 
  • Piano/drum/bass/vocal quartet - a universal option - can easily be adapted to many types of events - weddings, birthday parties, parties.

In a festive, dynamic and relaxing atmosphere, Sower entertains events such as concerts, festivals, weddings, corporate events, anniversaries. Using their agility, mastery of instruments and voice, the unavoidable and tireless musicians of Sower lead the audience into a universe of total ecstasy, leaving an unforgettable imprint on your event.

The Sower performs throughout France and Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium Sàrl.


SOME VIDEOS

Fees & Other information

Intervention Zone : Sower performs in France and Europe.

Number of artists : 2 to 5.

Composition : Vocal, Piano, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Sequences.

Duo (Vocal + Piano/Guitar + Sequences possibly) : € 1,040 + Travel expenses.

Trio (Vocal + Guitar + Drums) : € 1,560 + Travel expenses.

Quartet (Vocal + Piano/Guitar + Drums + Bass) : € 2,080 + Travel expenses.

Quintet (Vocal + Piano + Guitar + Drums + Bass) : € 2,600 + Travel expenses.

The following are included in the pricing :
- Sound equipment for up to 500 people.
- 1.5 hour - 2 hours of performance.

Depending on the distance and in case the performance is late in the evening, accommodation is required for the group.

Select your language

Sower

Sensibilité Soul, technique de chant anglo-saxonne, influence musicale russe, un mélange explosif pour laisser une empreinte sur vos événements.

Image
Image

Sower est un groupe musical avec une forte influence Soul, Rhythm&Blues, Jazz, et Pop. Il est composé de musicien.ne.s dynamiques, passionné.e.s, talentueux.se, et professionnel.le.s ayant une longue et riche expérience sur scène

Multiculturelle, Yulia, la chanteuse du groupe, est d’origine Russe. Constellé d’expériences enrichissantes, son chemin d’artiste commence en Sibérie et la mène jusqu’en France. Elle étudie le chant lyrique à l’école de musique, rejoint en parallèle un collectif de musique contemporaine tout en étant passionnée par la Soul. Elle collabore ensuite avec plusieurs groupes aux styles divers avant de rejoindre Sower.

Les expériences se succèdent, Sower passe aux nombreux festivals partout en France, en Suisse et en Belgique. Sur scène, les musiciens sonnent à la perfection, communiquent avec le public, et créent un enthousiasme parmi le public comme par osmose.

Le groupe Sower propose un répertoire large qui peut être adapté selon la demande du client, allant du Jazz jusqu’à la Pop mais toujours avec sa signature musicale particulière qui le rend harmonieux et puissant.  

Le groupe existe en plusieurs formules commençant par l’artiste autonome jusqu'à plusieurs musiciens sur scène

  • Cocktail Jazzy disponible en Duo ou en Trio (Piano/Voix + Basse) - idéal pour les réceptions, vins d’honneur - offre une ambiance envoutante et feutrée qui peut, au besoin, monter en intensité le long de la soirée
  • Quartet Piano/Batterie/Basse/Voix - une formule universelle - s’adapte facilement à plusieurs types d’événements - mariages, anniversaires, soirées.

Dans une ambiance festive, dynamique et de détente, le groupe Sower anime des événements tels que concerts, festival, mariages, événements d'entreprise, anniversaires. Usant de leur agilité, leur maitrise des instruments et la voix, les incontournables et infatigables musiciens de Sower mènent le public dans un univers d’extase totale, laissant sur votre événement une empreinte inoubliable.

Le groupe Sower mène des prestations partout en France et en Europe.

Management & Booking : Artists Premium.


QUELQUES VIDEOS

Tarifs & Autres informations

Zone d'intervention : Sower intervient en France et en Europe.

Nombre d'artistes : 2 à 5.

Composition : Voix, Piano, Guitare, Basse, Batterie, Séquences.

Duo (Voix + Piano/Guitare + Séquences éventuellement) : 1040 € + Frais de déplacement.

Trio (Voix + Guitare + Batterie) : 1560 € + Frais de déplacement.

Quartet (Voix + Piano/Guitare + Batterie + Basse) : 2080 € + Frais de déplacement.

Quintet (Voix + Piano + Guitare + Batterie + Basse) : 2600 € + Frais de déplacement.

Sont inclus dans les tarifs des différentes formules :
- Matériel de sonorisation pour 500 personnes maximum.
- 1h30 - 2h de prestation.

Selon la distance et au cas où la prestation finirait tard en soirée, un hébergement est à prévoir pour le groupe.